1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Tubing  » Flexible PVC  »  1/2 inch I.D. Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll
1/2 inch I.D. Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll

1/2 inch I.D. Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
FT1373
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $17.99
You Save: $5.50 (30%)
15% Off Site-Wide: Black Friday Blowout (Exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: BLACKFRIDAY2014
Valid From 11/21/2014 - 12/1/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

1/2 inch I.D. Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll Information




Flexible PVC can simplify your plumbing as it allows you to bend and curve around pumps, filters and other obstructions. It retains its large inside diameter and helps to avoid the need of elbows so that water flow is not impeded. This will increase efficiency and reduce the amount the fittings required to help you get the most out of your pump. It is also resistant to both UV and ozone. Flexible PVC can be glued into standard PVC fittings. Be sure to use PVC cement that is compatible with flexible PVC to ensure a proper seal.

Sold in 10ft lengths (± 2" cutting variance)



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.




Manufacturer Info

We believe in the free enterprise system. We shall constantly treat our customers, employees, shareholders, suppliers and the community with honesty, dignity, fairness and respect. We will conduct our business with the highest ethical standards. Furthermore, our mission is to continually exceed our customers` increasing expectations.

+ Display More

1/2 inch I.D. Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll Reviews



Average Rating
(22 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 3
Page


Very Rigid

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/28/2014 from CERRITOS, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I decided after adding more and more equipment to my cabinet, it was time to redo the wiring and plumbing. I ordered the flexible pvc and it works well. I think it works better for longer runs though. It is very rigid so there is very little give unless it's longer pieces. But no leaks, got it done, and it was a little more forgiving when my parts were not perfectly aligned.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




strong and flexable

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/12/2013 from PEMBROKE PINES, FL UNITED STAT
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I never attempted to hook up a pool pump before, but this worked beautifully. The shipping was not posted until it arrived (no tracking was available from UPS). I contacted the company and they responded very quickly... letting me know that it did ship out on time. All in all, the product and the price were great. Judy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Works for my purposes

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/11/2012 from LEXINGTON, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Pipe worked for my purposes and is sturdy, well made.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




3/4 in Flex PVC

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/6/2012 from MESA, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This stuff is great. This allows me to almost remove all of the 45 and 90 degree elbows from my plumbing. Make sure you use a primer as well as glue when connecting/gluing to PVC.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/7/2012 from LINCOLN PARK, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Had a tough set of angles to work around, what would have been 2 90 degree turns I eliminated using this pipe. Easier to work with than regular PVC..I am now spoiled and can only get this stuff here!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Flexable PVC

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/6/2012 from IRVINE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Great product as long as you use it right. It is designed to be used with PVC fittings and not clamped over slip connectors and clamped. Joints need to be glued with the proper glue. Warming it can make it easier to work with, but it is not super flexable.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




flexible pvc

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/11/2011 from Fresno, CA UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I would advise anybody to try this product as it is so easy to work with. No tight corners like using 90 degree elbows and it glues right into fittings, doesn't get any better than that.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Dissapointed

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 12/23/2010 from RINGWOOD, NJ UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Ordered this product to plumb an indoor pond. Very dissapointed with it. Leaks like crazy. It is so rigid that it can not be sealed. Tightened worm clamps till they stripped and still had leaks (after replacing worm clamps with new ones). Now have to drain pond and replace with other hoses. I would have given it no stars if the opportunity was there.


1 of 35 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Customer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/23/2010 from HIGH POINT, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The flexible 3/4" PVC Pipe with a length of 10' was just what I needed. It was flexible enough to make a 90 degree turn whigh I had to make.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Flexible PVC

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/20/2010 from PROSPER, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Product worked as described. the flexible PVC was used to connect hard PVC lengths for a misting system I installed around the headers in a hexagon shaped gazebo. Couldn't find any hard PVC connectors that were the correct angle so this saved the day in time and appearance. Easy to use and install.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 3
Page

Accessories for 1/2 inch I.D. Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll




Similar Items



1/2 inch I.D. Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Flexible PVC Pipe 10 Feet Roll

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 24, 2014
"Shipping was easy and quick; customer service was great."
Junior

Nov 23, 2014
"Huge fan of the early online Black Friday deals!! Makes getting large purchases like a protein skimmer much more reasonable."
Noppy

Nov 22, 2014
"Always love the service and speed of receiving my product."
bush

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.