Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Reverse Osmosis  » Accessories  » RO/DI Tubing  »  1/4 inch RO Tubing - White
1/4 inch RO Tubing - White

1/4 inch RO Tubing - White

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
RO1237
Color:
Quantity:
MSRP: $0.29
You Save: $0.04 (13%)
15% off Reverse Osmosis Systems, Cartridges & Accessories
Use Coupon at checkout: PRELABORDAY
Valid From 8/27/2014 - 8/28/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

1/4 inch RO Tubing - White Information




1/4" Reverse Osmosis Tubing - White (sold per foot)

Modify the cart quantity to increase the length of your tubing



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.




Manufacturer Info

Captive Purity manufactures water filtration and water testing supplies for marine and reef aquaria. The brand is best known for their high-quality line of reverse osmosis filter systems and accessories. Captive Purity also produces refractometers for testing salinity, portable pen-sized meters for testing pH as well as replacement filter media for their RO and RO/DI filter systems.
+ Display More

1/4 inch RO Tubing - White Reviews



Average Rating
(11 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


R/O tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 10/8/2012 from HAMDEN, CT UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Glad to be able to differentiate between the varied lines I now have running all over my sub-basement. The standard clear colored tubing from Home Depot just doesn't cut it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




ro tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/1/2012 from DALE, TX UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: great tubing very strong. i love it. the colors makes the ro install very easy. will be getting more in future. dave. the ro guy. thanks again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Keeps the algae in check

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/31/2011 from Norman, OK UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Recently replaced all my 1/4" airline tubing that is exposed to light with this black RO 1/4" tubing. Since it is stiffer than normal tubing, it makes nice smooth bends without kinking and takes a pinch valve better than regular airline tubing. The main advantage is the color. With black tubuing, no light gets through and there is much less instance of clogs due to algae growth. Highly recommended.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Typical tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 12/16/2011 from WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI UNITED STA
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Good: Price and the color keeps light out.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




1/4 inch RO tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/4/2011 from Newberry, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Website had the lowest price I could find, it next day shipped and I had it in my possesion in less than a week, thx !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




More than just tubing...

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/4/2010 from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: When my order arrived it was missing 80% of the items, including an 8lb box of aragonite. After calling support, I looked at the box and it had the correct weight on the UPS label, but the insides were empty. It took seconds before support said they must contact the packaging department before they closed so they could resend my items the same day. It was one of those things you don't expect in service today. I am a loyal fan and customer for life. Thanks again.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




RO Tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/24/2010 from BROOKLYN, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: love it easy product to work with.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




RO tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/13/2009 from Massachusetts
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Uhh... it's tubing. Works just like tubing should work.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




RO Tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/16/2008 from SOUTH CHINA, ME UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: A must for placement out of reach.


6 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




RO Tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/16/2008 from SOUTH CHINA, ME UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: A must for placement out of reach.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 2
Page
1/4 inch RO Tubing - White Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: 1/4 inch RO Tubing

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.