Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Pond Supplies  » UV Sterilizers & Clarifiers  » Replacement Parts  »  8 Watt Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer
8 Watt Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer

8 Watt Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
AV3211
Size:
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

8 Watt Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer Information




Product Highlight(s):
  • OEM replacement for Aqua UV sterilizers
  • Recommended replacement every 12 months
  • Replacement part # A20008
  • Lamp Length: 11 5/8 inch
8 Watt Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer Replacement UV Lamp for 8 watt Aqua Ultraviolet Sterilizer.



Manufacturer Info

Aqua Ultraviolet Aquarium Supplies
Aqua Ultraviolet, founded in 1975, is a popular manufacturer of ultraviolet sterilizers and bio-mechanical filtration. All Aqua Ultraviolet (also referred to as Aqua UV) products are created, tested and manufactured in their Temecula, CA headquarters. By creating all of their products in-house, Aqua Ultraviolet can perform thorough quality control and even engineer custom designs for special orders. The customer-centric company has a toll-free number with a friendly support staff willing to help you choose the right products and walk you through the installation process. Aqua Ultraviolet’s UV sterilizers are popular among freshwater and saltwater aquarium hobbyists in addition to pond and water gardeners.
+ Display More

8 Watt Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer Reviews



Average Rating
(40 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 4
Page


uv

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/10/2014 from PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ UNITED STA
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: good product that works well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect Fit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/19/2014 from OAKLAND, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My UV replacement light arrived perfect condition - the packaging to ship was well done. The company has a great web site to show you step by step directions on replacing the delicate light. Next time I will order the glass tube too and replace both although the tube cleaned up nicely. My koi are happy and I am too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Pond Maintenance

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/28/2013 from CUPERTINO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I've used Aqua lights for many years to control algae in my 2400 gallon Koi pond. The water is always crystal clear.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




UV Lamp Replacement

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/13/2013 from GLENDALE, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The lamp was extremely well packaged. It arrived within a few days of ordering it and worked great! I liked the humorous e-mail that they sent when the packaged was sent out for delivery. Would definitely buy from them again in the future.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great UV Lamp

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/17/2012 from SEAFORD, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I am very happy with my product.The UV lamp was delivered on time and proffesinally packed.Thank you again and looking forward to future business.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




UV Light success

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/3/2012 from MOSINEE, WI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: UV Light is working great in our koi pond. Green water is gone. The only problem I have is what to do with all of the "peanuts" that the elves put in the big box it was shipped in.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Surprised

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/25/2012 from North Palm Beach, FL UNITED ST
4.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I was pleasantly surprised! Arrived on time and packaged so it could not have broken. and it worked perfect. I will use you again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Surprised

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/25/2012
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was pleasantly surprised! Arrived on time and packaged so it could not have broken. and it worked perfect. I will use you again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good quality

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/27/2012 from FOLSOM, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Been running my uv for several years and the bulbs are built to last.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Aquarium Addict

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/28/2011 from HIGHLAND, UT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: UV lamp works great! Running now for 2 weeks. The lamp was packaged well, much better than I expected.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 4
Page
8 Watt Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Aqua UV Replacement Lamp for UV Sterilizer

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 12, 2014
"Great store with all the right supplies for the Reefer."
TCshore

Sept 12, 2014
"Very satisfied with all my purchases from Marine Depot. The ease of ordering to the prompt and quick delivery of merchandise, I am very pleased. Thank You!"
Phil

Sept 12, 2014
"Great site...I order most of my reef supplies from here. And they always have everything in stock."
Smitty

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.