Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » UV Sterilizers  » Replacement Parts  » Bulbs / Lights  »  8 watt T5 Current USA UV Sterilizer replacement lamp
8 watt T5 Current USA UV Sterilizer replacement lamp

8 watt T5 Current USA UV Sterilizer replacement lamp

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
CU01321

Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

8 watt T5 Current USA UV Sterilizer replacement lamp Information




8 watt T5 UV replacement lamp for Current USA Gamma 8W UV Sterilizer



8 watt T5 Current USA UV Sterilizer replacement lamp Reviews



Average Rating
(11 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


T5 8W1321 Replacement

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/6/2010 from MIAMI, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great service. Nice job packaging the product. Arrived fast. Will recommend marine depot to others. Buy blind, can not go wrong.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Last a long time

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/24/2010 from CARROLLTON, KY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is a replacement lamp Current USA 15 watt Gamma Ultraviolet Sterilizer (up to 75 gal.) This is a great set-up and these are great bulbs. I have had this unit on my tank sence late 2005 and is great for algea and killing micro-pest.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Gamma lamp

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/8/2010 from FRESNO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Arrived fast and in perfect condition - water quality is improving daily


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Excellent Lamp

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/3/2009 from MCKINNEY, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works great as the built-in UV Sterilizer for my Current Chiller. Bulb last a good year and easy to check and replace.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Fast Service

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/4/2008 from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL UNITED ST
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was very pleased to find how fast your service was and that all the products I ordered were correct and working perfectly. Thanks You Randy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




UV sterilizer lamp

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/24/2008 from BEAUMONT, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Received our replacement light bulb fast and we really needed it for our tank


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




cleaan water

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/18/2008 from MARCO ISLAND, FL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Keeps water crystal clear free from parasites and some algae.


6 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




15 watt t5 UV sterilizer lamp

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 12/5/2007
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The lamp works fine and slows down the growing rate of the algae in my tank.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




It works great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/1/2007 from MANASSAS, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Not sure what all I can say for a replacement aside that it works great. The installation process was easy and it does what it supposed to do. No complaints of what so ever.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




excellent product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/30/2007 from BARRANQUITAS, PUERTO RICO
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: It is a good product for the aquarium


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page
8 watt T5 Current USA UV Sterilizer replacement lamp Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: 8 watt T5 Current USA UV Sterilizer replacement lamp

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.