Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Protein Skimmers  » Replacement Parts  » AquaC Parts  »  AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers
AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers

AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$40 to $45
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers Information




Replacement AquaC Collection Cup for EV-120.  Includes collection cup w/barb drain fitting, EPDM gaskets and lid.




Manufacturer Info

AquaC Aquarium Supplies
AquaC was founded in 1998 as a small one-man operation in San Diego, California. The company has since grown to become one of the leading protein skimmer manufacturers in the United States and sells thousands of units globally every year. AquaC`s 5,000 square foot production facility in San Diego sets the standard in technology for acrylic fabrication. They use precision CNC machined parts and advanced thermoforming techniques to build products of unmatched quality and value. The company`s focus has remained the same after more than a decade in business: to provide high-quality products and top-notch customer service to customers with each and every transaction.

AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers Reviews



Average Rating
(5 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Replacement cup for EV-180

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/18/2012 from KALAMAZOO, MI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is exactly the same as the original. Complete with 2 gaskets and drain fitting. I now switch between cups so I can clean the dirty one when I have the time...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




EV-240 Skimmer Cup

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/11/2011 from IMLAY CITY, MI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Super fast shipping, very reliable, exactly as decribed. Just what we were looking for. We ordered this as an extra one so that we could switch out during cleaning time.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect replacement

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/7/2011 from Saint Clair Shores, MI
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: As good as if not better than the original cup.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




EV-400 Collection Cup

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 2/28/2010 from COLUMBIA, MD UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have the EV-400, the EV-120 collection cup also fits it. I love the EV-400 skimmer but the problem I've had is with the Collection Cup I have 3 cup now the first one has a lot of cracks and the second one has started to get cracks. If my cups were not cracking I would love the cup.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Replacement!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/15/2008 from GREENVILLE, SC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great replacement, it's just like the original.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers



AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: AquaC Collection Cup for EV skimmers

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Oct 14, 2014
"I have found that shopping at Marine Depot is always easy. They have a large selection of items in most every category. Their pricing is always the best with sales on most items."
Fishy

Oct 13, 2014
"Excellent! Couldn't be easier to get the supplies I need. Thanks as always!"
Danny

Sep 28, 2014
"Always find what I'm looking for. Appreciate the selection of reasonably priced fish meds."
ahm

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.