1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Chillers  » In-Line  » 1/4 HP & Less  » with Built-In Controller  »  AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons
AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons

AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
ED1111

Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

Titanium chiller for freshwater and saltwater tanks with integrated dual thermostat and digital display, for precise temperature control. Quiet, durable and reliable. Compact in design and easy to use. Good for tanks up to 60 the new Aqua USA 1/13 HP is an excellent performer in a very small package. Perfect for Nano-Tank Cabinets.

  • Chiller dimensions: 10.5" L x 8" W x 16" H
  • Corrosion Resistant Titanium Heat Exchanger
  • High 800 BTU Rating for Heat Removal
  • Chilling Capability: 30 gal. 20ºF / 60GAL. 10ºF
  • Digital Display for Precise Temperature Control
  • Integrated Dual Stage Thermostat
  • Low Noise with Maximum Cooling Efficiency
  • Easy to Set Up and Operate - Includes All Fittings, O-Rings and Clamps
  • Energy Saving, Environmentally Friendly
  • Flow Rate: 160-290 GPH
  • For tanks up to 60 gallons




Manufacturer Info

AquaEuroUSA is dedicated to offering only the finest quality aquarium products on the market. They offer a full line of quiet and reliable chillers, well-constructed protein skimmers, calcium reactors, exquisite aquarium systems, submersible pumps with flow control, cool magnetic drive pumps, titanium heaters and an assortment of other high-quality, low-cost aquarium products.

AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons Reviews



Average Rating
(33 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 4
Page


Works great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/27/2011 from Mansfield, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works just as shown. It has no problem keeping my 72 gallon and 15 gallon sump at 78 degrees. As expected it does put out a little noise and a fair amount of heat. Nothing too bad and is expected with any chiller.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excelent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/3/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Great chiller. Puts out a lot of heat though, so it's a good idea to place it somewhere away from what your trying to chill.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Chiller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/16/2011 from ROLLING HILLS ESTATES, CA UNIT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Install was a snap! It's keeping my 40 gal marine tank at a comfortable 77 degrees. AuquaEuro puts out a great product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




1/3 hp chiller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/21/2010 from SAN ANTONIO, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Chiller is awesome! Temp. may rise a degree or two chiller will turn on and bring the tank back down to set tempature of 78 degrees. Very easy to install, very attractive features as aquarium is in my living room.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Aquaeuro chiller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/29/2010 from Florida
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This thing worked great. I have about 130 gallons and it chilled from 89 to 78 degrees in a few hours. Once it was there. It only runs for 3 minutes at a Time 3 times an hour. It is quiet compared to the others I have seen but that isn't many. I live in Florida so I needed a good one. This seems to be it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




just as advertised

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/21/2010 from SAN MARCOS, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This seems to be working just as advertised.. i statrd using it because my temps were over 85degs and ever since i hooked it up my temps have been 78-79 .. i do use a heat sensor aswell and dont hook it up inconjuction with this cooler because i liked the way my heater opperated before i got the cooler.. the one thing i would suggest if you do buy this cooler is you need to buy the water lines to adapt it to what ever your usung to pump.. im useing a fluval 405 for my 55 gallon tank and i had to just buy on more line .. homedepot 5 dollars for 10 ft.. lol cant complain for now having perfect temps all the time and living in Southern Cal during the summer i cant go wrong..


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




DO NOT BUY!!!

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 3/23/2010 from SURPRISE, AZ
1.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Set up unit. Set it for 78. Held temp within 1 degree the first night. Reset it for 77 the next morning and left for work. Checked on it at noon. Display showed 77, BUT UNIT HAD BEEN RUNNING FOR 6 HOURS STRAIGHT AND NEVER SHUT OFF...WATER TEMP IN TANK WAS 58...you get what you pay for...spend a little extra money for a good chiller...


4 of 11 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Works Like a Charm

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/20/2010 from MURRIETA, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I put this in my Red Sea Max 130d after experiencing temperature spikes due to hot weather. Setup was easy using tubing from Lowe's, though I did need to get two hose clamps for the pump. The temperature sensor seems pretty accurate, about 1 degree off from my aquarium thermometer--which now has me wondering if maybe my thermometer might be the one that is off. The chiller holds a constant temperature within .10 degrees. I like that it controls the heater as well. It's nice to not have to worry about summer heat spikes and trying to cool the fish down using ice packs and turning down the a/c. The only minor problem I experienced was micro bubbles being created by the two inch drop to the water from the discharge tube. Adding a 2-inch length of turbing to take it below the surface solved that. I'd certainly recommend it to anyone.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Chiller!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/18/2010 from NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I live in Las Vegas, and as you know the tempatures here can be brutal, even running the AC can be a pain in the pocketbook. So far this chiller has kept my tank at 78 degrees, down from 84 by the end of the day. I have 2 250 watt metal halides and a chiller is a must.


5 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Pretty effective chiller

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 2/22/2010 from MIAMI, FL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The chiller itself is very small. I like the fact that it is tall rather than long. It is well quiet i guess for a chiller. It sounds like a fridge with the fan, but it is not excessively loud. The thermostat is very precise and hold the temp within a degree. The heater control is also a great feature. For the price, this is an exceptional buy!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 4
Page

Accessories for AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons




Similar Items



AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: AquaEuroUSA Mighty Pro 1/13 HP Aquarium Chiller For Tanks Up To 60 Gallons

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 11, 2014
"The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive, and when I've called Customer Service, they have been more than helpful."
Alijean

Nov 5, 2014
"Marine Depot continues to set the benchmark for online shopping."
cubera

Nov 4, 2014
"Love the company and they have a great selection and excellent customer service."
Alisha

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.