Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Pond Supplies  » UV Sterilizers & Clarifiers  » Replacement Parts  »  Aqua UV 15W Advantage 2000+ UV Lamp
Aqua UV 15W Advantage 2000+ UV Lamp

Aqua UV 15W Advantage 2000+ UV Lamp

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
AV3113
Size:
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Aqua UV 15W Advantage 2000+ UV Lamp Information




Replacement UV Lamp for Aqua UV Advantage 2000+ 15W Ultraviolet sterilizer.




Manufacturer Info

Aqua Ultraviolet Aquarium Supplies
Aqua Ultraviolet, founded in 1975, is a popular manufacturer of ultraviolet sterilizers and bio-mechanical filtration. All Aqua Ultraviolet (also referred to as Aqua UV) products are created, tested and manufactured in their Temecula, CA headquarters. By creating all of their products in-house, Aqua Ultraviolet can perform thorough quality control and even engineer custom designs for special orders. The customer-centric company has a toll-free number with a friendly support staff willing to help you choose the right products and walk you through the installation process. Aqua Ultraviolet’s UV sterilizers are popular among freshwater and saltwater aquarium hobbyists in addition to pond and water gardeners.
+ Display More

Aqua UV 15W Advantage 2000+ UV Lamp Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/28/2013 from PHOENIX, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The Aqua UV Advantage 2000 lamp is a great product at a quality price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Replacement lamp

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/28/2013 from MD UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This came packaged securely and was super easy to install.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




It's a bulb

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/2/2013 from DELRAY BEACH, FL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Last about a year in terms of effectiveness. I can definitely tell when it's not working as well. I get significantly more algae growth when I don't have it running. Remember that flow rate is very important when setting up a UV light. Basically - less flow through the light kills more stuff.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




UV light

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/12/2011 from ASTORIA, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I changed my UV light after i noticed some of my fish had white spots. As soon as i changed the light the white spots went away!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Uv bulb

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 5/16/2011 from MURRIETA, CA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I liked ordering your product online it is fast delivery and i don't have to drive across town to see if the store even has this product.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




relacement bulb

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/8/2011 from AIKEN, SC UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great company, very fast shipping!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Advantage 2000 UV

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/12/2008 from CHICOPEE, MA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just received it yesterday, replaced it and Iam very satisfied with it. Was very nervous about ordering on-line, but everything is great.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Aqua UV sterilizers

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/26/2007 from LOMIRA, WI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have (2)Aqua UV Advantage 2000+ both work fantastic. Crystal does need gerneral cleaning or build up occurs. Also have 40W with wiper system, if you have the money highly recommend the wiper system, crystal stays very clean.


4 of 6 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Aqua UV 15W Advantage 2000+ UV Lamp Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Aqua UV Advantage 2000 UV Lamp

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 5, 2014
"Marine Depot is my come-to choice whenever it comes to buying aquarium supplies."
reeftanklover2012

Aug 3, 2014
"Great company, easy and quick to find and order almost anything I need. Great customer service."
Jack

July 31, 2014
"As always, it was a pleasure to do business with Marine Depot. I've ordered from them a few times before and have always been very happy with their products and service."
Ann

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.