Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Pond Supplies  » UV Sterilizers & Clarifiers  » Replacement Parts  »  Aqua UV 57W Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer
Aqua UV 57W Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer

Aqua UV 57W Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer

Item #:
AV3727
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $104.00
You Save: $3.90 (3%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Aqua UV 57W Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer Information




Replacement Transformer/Ballast for 57W Ultraviolet Aqua UV Sterilizer




Manufacturer Info

Aqua Ultraviolet Aquarium Supplies
Aqua Ultraviolet, founded in 1975, is a popular manufacturer of ultraviolet sterilizers and bio-mechanical filtration. All Aqua Ultraviolet (also referred to as Aqua UV) products are created, tested and manufactured in their Temecula, CA headquarters. By creating all of their products in-house, Aqua Ultraviolet can perform thorough quality control and even engineer custom designs for special orders. The customer-centric company has a toll-free number with a friendly support staff willing to help you choose the right products and walk you through the installation process. Aqua Ultraviolet’s UV sterilizers are popular among freshwater and saltwater aquarium hobbyists in addition to pond and water gardeners.
+ Display More

Aqua UV 57W Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer Reviews



Average Rating
(17 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


UV Sterilizer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/23/2013 from HALIFAX, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The replacement transformer is working great, no problems or difficutly replacing.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect fit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/18/2013 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Good product .. Good delivery.. Thanks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Uv

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/18/2013 from MUNCIE, IN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good Quality

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/8/2012 from FORT WORTH, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: When we had our system put in our pond, the original equipment was "Aqua Parts". We have had such good luck with this brand we decided to stay with them. I would recommend Aqua products to anyone.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Label info

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/29/2011 from CARMICHAEL, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This transformer is working fine. Label indicates "this product is not submersible", but neglects to say whether it is OK in normal exterior location, rain, etc. Does this need to be protected from the rain?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




replacement trans 25 watts

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/4/2011 from DUNDALK, MD UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I bought uv sterilizers LQ 25Watts 2yrs ago.I replacing the tranformer and uv light. so far,working good. and easy to replace.Iwould recommend this product to all my friends.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Working Again

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/26/2009 from MASSAPEQUA, NY UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I bought the Aqua UV sterilizer about 5 years ago for my 90 gal reef. The transformer finally blew. I just bought the replacement from Marine Depot and I am back in business. They made a slight improvement with it, providing an end cap that allows you to unscrew the transformer without having to rotate the entire UV assembly around it. Very nice addition. Only draw back is it is black and not white like the main body.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




transformer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/4/2009 from TOMS RIVER, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: the part was the right one 1st time out and the service was great thanks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Aqua Transformer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/13/2009 from CANTON, MA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Excellent quality and ease of use. Within 2 days of replacing the transformer and UV light, water is crystal clear. Highly recommended.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




green pond

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/11/2009 from BAKERSFIELD, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: after I installed the UV sterilizer my was clear again i a week and has been clear ever since. Thank You.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page

Accessories for Aqua UV 57W Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer



Aqua UV 57W Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Aqua UV Replacement Transformer - UV Sterilizer

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Oct 14, 2014
"I have found that shopping at Marine Depot is always easy. They have a large selection of items in most every category. Their pricing is always the best with sales on most items."
Fishy

Oct 13, 2014
"Excellent! Couldn't be easier to get the supplies I need. Thanks as always!"
Danny

Sep 28, 2014
"Always find what I'm looking for. Appreciate the selection of reasonably priced fish meds."
ahm

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.