shop.MarineDepot.com
shop.MarineDepot.com
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
shop.marinedepot.com
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Testing Equipment  » Thermometers  »  Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C
Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C

Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
HG11220
Quantity:
MSRP: $2.22
You Save: $0.23 (10%)
$1.99
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C Information




Feature(s):
  • Digital Liquid crystal (LCD)
  • Fahrenheit - Centigrade
  • 70F (21C) - 84F (29C)
  • Blister packed on card



Manufacturer Info

Hagen
Rolf C. Hagen Inc. has its International Headquarters in Montreal, Canada and has wholly owned subsidiaries in the United States, England, France, Germany and Malaysia (South East Asia). Joint ventures include Japan, Korea, Thailand and South Africa, there are also numerous strong partnership agreements in quite a few other countries such as Spain, Mexico, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Taiwan and the Philipines to name just a few. Rolf C. Hagen Inc. distribution capacity spans the globe to provide the very best in pet supplies to the independent pet trade.


Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


adequate

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 4/4/2012 from FORT WAYNE, IN UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: LCD thermometer is relatively accurate.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Nice Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/1/2011 from San Diego, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Having an accurate thermometer, I tried the Aquarius thermometer on my 10 gallon glass quarantine tank. It appears to be accurate to within 1 degree Fahrenheit. I think this is a great value.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good Product

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/4/2011 from Pembroke Pines, FL UNITED STAT
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Good product for what its designed to do. Not the easiest to read but gets the job done.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




waste of money

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 3/21/2011 from RANCHO PALOS VERDES, CA UNITED
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: too small and very inaccurate!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/28/2009 from FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Easy to use very small and unnoticable


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




1 7/8" X 3/4"

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/15/2009 from Sonoma County, CA
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is the kind of info you should find when you click on the Details tab..... This one is tiny, would have picked up a larger one. I picked this up to stick on my sump as sort of a backup to compare with the reading from my ReefKeeper II which has drifted out of calibration on occasion. works good.


6 of 8 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




It's accurate

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/27/2008 from TELLICO PLAINS, TN UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Usually these things are off by a couple of degrees but this one is right on comparing it to my floating one. Nice for quick reference because you can see it from a distance.


2 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C



Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Aquarius Thermometer, 70 - 84 F / 21 - 29 C

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
March 15, 2014
"Price was good and everything arrived packed well and on promised schedule."
thomasstephen

March 13, 2014
"I received my lights with one broken. I called the 800 # and they shipped me a new light that day, no questions asked. Great service."
jason-47785

March 9, 2014
"When looking for things that need exact measurements, like plumbing, Marine Depot makes it very easy with detailed graphics and explanations. Videos are a very nice touch and have helped me a lot on my reef upgrade."
pipicaicedo

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals