1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Reverse Osmosis  » RO/DI Water Filters  » 90 to 180 GPD  »  AquaticLife™ Four Stage RO/DI Professional Water Purification System - 200GPD Power
AquaticLife™ Four Stage RO/DI Professional Water Purification System - 200GPD Power

AquaticLife™ Four Stage RO/DI Professional Water Purification System - 200GPD Power

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
AK01239

Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

AquaticLife™ Four Stage RO/DI Professional Water Purification System - 200GPD Power Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

Available in Deluxe and Power models, these RO/DI units remove harmful substances such as heavy metal ions and total dissolved solids from tap water. The patented top-loading canister design makes it easy to check and replace cartridges. Each unit ships in a specially constructed two-tone box to ensure the product arrives in perfect condition. Who wouldn`t want a computer running their RO/DI filter!

Dimensions: 19.5" x 18.5" x 13"




Manufacturer Info

AquaticLife Aquarium Supplies
AquaticLife is a Southern California based company that innovates, markets & manufactures premium branded aquarium equipment. AquaticLife products and information are designed to bring the experience of marine life into the home. The company manufactures a variety of aquarium products for both freshwater and saltwater applications. Water quality monitors and testing supplies, water filtration and submersible pumps are just a sampling of what this up-and-coming company offers. AquaticLife is best known for their stylish, powerful and extremely user-friendly light fixtures. They are also recognized for their outstanding customer support and helpful educational materials.

AquaticLife™ Four Stage RO/DI Professional Water Purification System - 200GPD Power Reviews



Average Rating
(0 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Best of the best.

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/12/2013 from Las Vegas, NV UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I had many RO/DI units in the past but this one as far I am concern is the easiest to use. Makes RO/DI water in short order no waiting around to make 5 gals of for top off or water changes....I give this one a A+...I love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Overall Good Product

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 5/13/2013 from HOLBROOK, NY UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My only real complaint with this item is the instructions for set up. Although mostly straight forward some parts were a bit vague, leaving you to guess how to put together the product. At the price I find this shouldn't be a problem one should have to deal with.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Aquatic life RO/DI Machine

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/21/2013 from Dublin, IN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I am very pleased with the unit, it wastes a lot less washing water than the other brands. I got the 200 gallon model. No problems had it for about a year now.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




60 gal Per day

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/17/2012 from STEVENS POINT, WI UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Unit works as depected. 0-ppm after filterd. I


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Aquaticlife 4 stage ro/di 200g

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 11/13/2012 from SAN DIEGO, CA UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I purchased the 200GPD power model with the self flush and power booster. I found it simple to set up, and easy the store with it's convenient design. In addition it waists less water than my old rodi did due to the power booster. however TDS could be lower in my opinion.(from 303 down to 23). With my old Rodi the TDS was@10 , but it only made 30GPD.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Yup, I like it

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/18/2012 from SNELLVILLE, GA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I purchased the 60GPD deluxe and have it hooked up straight from my main water line before the regulator. I installed a water gauge to show my PSI and it stays around 96PSI and my TDS in is <35. With this setup I am producing about 120GPD with a waste ratio of 1:1.5. Set was easy but I was confused about the multi canister but I contacted Aquaticlife and they straighten me out. This is the second Aquaticlife product for me tank and I couldn't be happier.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




simplicity

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/18/2012 from HENDERSONVILLE, TN UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Very easy to set up and very easy to maintain. I highly recommend this product.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Best Ever!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/28/2012 from SAN DIEGO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I had been fighting every 6 months with my old RO system just to change cartridges and had a little hesitation buying the Deluxe unit due to some of the reviews. After it arrived, I followed the step by step installation instructions and in less than half an hour, it is producing RO/DI perfectly. Absolutely no noise, no leaks! Excellent product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




good

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 6/13/2012 from MOUNT CRAWFORD, VA UNITED STAT
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: easiest set up of any piece of reef equipment i have bought. just got it up and running and after the 30 gal break in i will be making my own water. took only 20 min to get the water running. it looks nice setting on the table unlike some other R/O units. solid easy to use system


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Decent

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 5/9/2012 from KENNEWICK, WA UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Unit works pretty well took my city water from 220 to 009 TDS. The only thing was it leaked like crazy and had to reconnect all the fittings.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 2
Page
AquaticLife™ Four Stage RO/DI Professional Water Purification System - 200GPD Power Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: AquaticLife™ Four Stage RO/DI Professional Water Purification System - 200GPD Power

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Dec 18, 2014
"I enjoy shopping at Marine Depot because of its selection of products and the prices are reasonable."
DJWally

Dec 16, 2014
"I will be buying from Marine Depot from now on."
Drew

Dec 16, 2014
"Good website had everything I needed and easy to find."
blm92

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.