Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Filter Media  » Mechanical  » Filter Pads  »  AquaticLife Media Bonded Blue Pad 26x30
AquaticLife Media Bonded Blue Pad 26x30
Buy in Bulk and Save!
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $12.99
3 - 5 $12.37
6 - 11 $11.99
12 or more $11.49

AquaticLife Media Bonded Blue Pad 26x30

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
AK01180
Quantity:
$12.99
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

AquaticLife Media Bonded Blue Pad 26x30 Information




The ideal way to add mechanical filtration to many filters.
  • Porous, dual-layer design allows ample water flow through the Pad as waste is collected
  • Large Pad can easily be cut to desired size to accommodate most filters
  • Non-woven fiber effectively traps suspended particles



Manufacturer Info

AquaticLife Aquarium Supplies
AquaticLife is a Southern California based company that innovates, markets & manufactures premium branded aquarium equipment. AquaticLife products and information are designed to bring the experience of marine life into the home. The company manufactures a variety of aquarium products for both freshwater and saltwater applications. Water quality monitors and testing supplies, water filtration and submersible pumps are just a sampling of what this up-and-coming company offers. AquaticLife is best known for their stylish, powerful and extremely user-friendly light fixtures. They are also recognized for their outstanding customer support and helpful educational materials.

AquaticLife Media Bonded Blue Pad 26x30 Reviews



Average Rating
(5 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Filter Pad

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/5/2013 from Salt Lake City, UT UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Best filter pad ever. It can rinsed and reused several times


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Very good filter

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/5/2013 from WYLIE, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I cut this to 2"x 15" strips of which I use 3 in my refugium. They catch a lot of bad stuff and polish the water for cleaner water. It easy to cut and works very well.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Best so far!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/12/2012 from CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I've purchased various brands filter media. This is the best I've used for far. It is thick and holds traps alot.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Aquatic Life

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/13/2012 from GREER, SC UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Meets all filtering needs

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/25/2010 from DUNBAR, WV UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I purchased this product initially for use with my canister filter to supplement my protein skimmer in my reef tank. The sheets were large enough to get quite a few "cut to size" pieces. To my surprise, the media withstood many vigorous washings. I even decided to use the same media in my koi pond. I use a pressure washer to clean many of the pond parts and to remove debris from rocks, pumps, et.. I used the least abrasive nozzle on my pressure washer on this media and it withstood the test and I was able to get quite a few months use from each piece I used. It is fine enough to use as the final filtering in a canister filter so it's use in a koi pond did magical things to the clarity of my pond water. Excellent product and unexpectedly durable. Much cheaper than the filter media cut to fit most good filters.


6 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


AquaticLife Media Bonded Blue Pad 26x30 Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: AquaticLife Media Bonded Blue Pad 26x30

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals