1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Filters  » Sumps  » Replacement Parts  »  Berlin Sump BS-2 Replacement Sponge
Berlin Sump BS-2 Replacement Sponge

Berlin Sump BS-2 Replacement Sponge

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
BS1135
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $14.95
You Save: $4.96 (33%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Berlin Sump BS-2 Replacement Sponge Information




Berlin Sump BS-2 Filter Foam Block

5" x 14" x 2.5"


+ Display More

Berlin Sump BS-2 Replacement Sponge Reviews



Average Rating
(11 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Micro-Bubble Fixer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/2/2014 from TUCSON, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was having trouble with micro-bubbles and placed this sump between my refugium and return pumps and my problems if fixed, fixed, fixed.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Berlin Sump BS-1 Filter Foam B

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/10/2013 from PETALUMA, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great easy sump, with simple media. It's my back up sponge. It's a must should always have back ups for exchanges. Great company to work with. I customer for life.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/24/2012 from COLUMBIANA, AL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works perfect for what I am using it for.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Works great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/15/2012 from BIRD ISLAND, MN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was getting micro bubbles in my take from my skimmer and this caught those bubbles in the sump tank so they didn't show up in the main tank


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Berlin Sump Replacement Sponge

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/23/2011 from UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: perfect replacement.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good Sponge

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/2/2011 from OCOEE, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Perfect size for an existing sump I have.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




It's a sponge

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/30/2010 from ATLANTA, GA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: It does what it's supposed to do.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Leftover sponge

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/23/2008 from TUCSON, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I personally bought this sponge for some Mods on my Nano. But its a great big piece for a descent price ya cant go wrong.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




sponge

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/12/2008 from MOULTON, AL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I tried other type sponges and they did not work. This one is doing the job properly.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




BS-2 Foam Block

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/13/2008 from NEW ROCHELLE, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Awesome product for the price!!!! I can cut it and use the smaller pieces in my other sumps. Not only it is money saving, but it can be custom cut to meet my needs. No more guessing!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page

Accessories for Berlin Sump BS-2 Replacement Sponge



Berlin Sumps
Average Rating
$173.99 to $307.49
Berlin Sumps
Average Rating
$173.99 to $307.49


Similar Items



Berlin Sump BS-2 Replacement Sponge Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Berlin Sump Replacement Sponge

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 24, 2014
"Shipping was easy and quick; customer service was great."
Junior

Nov 23, 2014
"Huge fan of the early online Black Friday deals!! Makes getting large purchases like a protein skimmer much more reasonable."
Noppy

Nov 22, 2014
"Always love the service and speed of receiving my product."
bush

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.