Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
0
Your cart is currently empty.
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Maintenance  » Reef Glue & Epoxy Putty  »  Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef Glue 2oz
Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef Glue 2oz

Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef Glue 2oz

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
BA1221
Quantity:
MSRP: $20.99
You Save: $9.00 (42%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef Glue 2oz Information




Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue is a thick cyanoacrylate super glue made specificly for Boston Aqua Farms. It comes in a 2oz. squeeze bottle.




Manufacturer Info

Boston Aqua Farms Aquarium Supplies
Boston Aqua Farms is a small company based just outside of Boston, Massachusetts. They are dedicated to the support and longevity of the coral reef keeping hobby and to the health and beauty of coral reefs around the world. They do this through the promotion of coral propagation by providing a group of products specifically chosen to benefit coral propagation knowledge and success around the world. Boston Aqua Farms products are all designed for the coral propagation industry and trade, from the basement coral farmer to several thousand gallon coral propagation facilities.
+ Display More

Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef Glue 2oz Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/7/2012 from Newburgh, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This product works just as advertised....a little dab will do it...fragged on of my corals and within minutes was in my main tank...very good product and very thick..


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Need Improvement

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 3/29/2012 from SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA UNITED
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The gel is watery not what you would expect from gel glue product. The purple color which is the reason I bought this gel type glue has disappeared when the glue dries turns to a white regular color.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




glue

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 12/13/2011 from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL UNITED ST
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: i found that you have to leave the glued objects out of the water dor it to set correctly but i like the glue very much


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Reef Glue

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/31/2011 from EATON, OH UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Good stuff. Seems to take a little longer to set than superglue gel. Once it does it feels strong. Store upright or the nozzle will clog.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Rubbish

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 12/7/2010 from KANEOHE, HI UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This stuff works gluing really small light weight frags onto plugs. Try using it with anything else and i say good luck. Takes way to long to dry, does not stick well and is complete rubbish compared to super glue gel. the color is nice but that doesn't make up for the glue part of this product being crap


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




too thick

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 1/21/2008 from NEW YORK, NY UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Recommend you not buy this. It is impossible to dispense and does not bond quickly.


2 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Reef Glue

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 10/17/2007 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA UNITED STAT
2.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Extremely viscous glue was very hard to dispense and did not seem to setup fast enough.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




AMAZING!!!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/30/2007 from JACKSON, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: We have been using the old Dollar Store Glue For Years And Years. This Acclerator and Glue is AMAZING! We will never go back! Works Wonders!


7 of 8 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef Glue 2oz Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Boston Aqua Farms Colored Reef Glue 2oz

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 21, 2014
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Will continue to do business with Marine Depot."
holguinsauto

July 19, 2014
"I appreciate Marine Depot's price matching. Keeps me coming back to them with my business."
Davileet

July 17, 2014
"Support quickly answered questions I had and the product was quickly shipped. I would definitely order from them again."
scott_hout