Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
0
Your cart is currently empty.
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Maintenance  » Reef Glue & Epoxy Putty  »  Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator 2oz with 1mL Pipette
Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator 2oz with 1mL Pipette

Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator 2oz with 1mL Pipette

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
BA1251
Quantity:
MSRP: $17.99
You Save: $8.00 (44%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator 2oz with 1mL Pipette Information




Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator works with Reef Glue, and causes the glue to cure almost instantly. Will not harm corals and allows you to keep your coral frags out of the water for the minimum amount of time. Comes in a 2oz pump spray bottle with a free Pipette.




Manufacturer Info

Boston Aqua Farms Aquarium Supplies
Boston Aqua Farms is a small company based just outside of Boston, Massachusetts. They are dedicated to the support and longevity of the coral reef keeping hobby and to the health and beauty of coral reefs around the world. They do this through the promotion of coral propagation by providing a group of products specifically chosen to benefit coral propagation knowledge and success around the world. Boston Aqua Farms products are all designed for the coral propagation industry and trade, from the basement coral farmer to several thousand gallon coral propagation facilities.
+ Display More

Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator 2oz with 1mL Pipette Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Reef Glue Accelerator

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/6/2013 from GOSHEN, KY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I received it quickly and it worked as described


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Sticky

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/9/2012 from CHARLEROI, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Does what it says it does. This is the first time I enjoyed gluing my coral frags. It was fast and easy, glue dried in seconds after I put the accelerator on.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




this stuff really works

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/14/2011 from PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL UNITED S
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Not sure how a lived without this stuff


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Boston Aqua Reef Glue Accelera

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/1/2010 from MARTINSVILLE, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have used this product for two years now and i like it best because you can quikly get your frags back in the tank. Definetlly is the best i have ever used Gene@ Illuminating Aquatics


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




great glue speed curing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/10/2009 from BAYONNE, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This glue accelerator is awesome. You just have to make sure that you use the pippette instead of the spray so nothing is wasted. any gel glue or even maybe any glue dries up super fast. No need to do any dipping of freshly fragged corals in the water and wait for a long time. just put one drop in the glue with the coral in it and you're good to go. Awesome product!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/22/2008 from FISHS EDDY, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I used this yesterday for the first time. I am very pleased. It took hold in no time at all so my corals were not out of the water more than 2 minutes. I recommend this product highly.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




great glue

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/29/2007
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: very easy to use.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Hands Down The Best!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/30/2007 from JACKSON, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: We have been using the old Dollar Store Glue For Years And Years. This Acclerator and Glue is AMAZING! We will never go back! Works Wonders!


6 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator 2oz with 1mL Pipette Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Boston Aqua Farms Reef Glue Accelerator 2oz with 1mL Pipette

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 21, 2014
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Will continue to do business with Marine Depot."
holguinsauto

July 19, 2014
"I appreciate Marine Depot's price matching. Keeps me coming back to them with my business."
Davileet

July 17, 2014
"Support quickly answered questions I had and the product was quickly shipped. I would definitely order from them again."
scott_hout