shop.MarineDepot.com
shop.MarineDepot.com
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
KEEPCALM Coupon
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
shop.marinedepot.com
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Maintenance  » Reef Glue & Epoxy Putty  »  Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz
Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz

Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
BA1211
Quantity:
MSRP: $20.99
You Save: $9.00 (42%)
$11.99
15% off one single item in your order! Some exclusions apply.
Use Coupon at checkout: KEEPCALM
Valid From 4/16/2014 - 4/17/2014
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz Information




For those of you that like your glue even thicker.




Manufacturer Info

Boston Aqua Farms Aquarium Supplies
Boston Aqua Farms is a small company based just outside of Boston, Massachusetts. They are dedicated to the support and longevity of the coral reef keeping hobby and to the health and beauty of coral reefs around the world. They do this through the promotion of coral propagation by providing a group of products specifically chosen to benefit coral propagation knowledge and success around the world. Boston Aqua Farms products are all designed for the coral propagation industry and trade, from the basement coral farmer to several thousand gallon coral propagation facilities.
+ Display More

Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz Reviews



Average Rating
(11 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Really good

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/17/2012 from KEY WEST, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This is my first time using this glue and I really like it.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good Glue

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 2/22/2012 from MASCOUTAH, IL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Really thin but worked great.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Boston Aqua Farms Glue

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/31/2011 from MARTINSVILLE, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have a coral buisness and find this to be the best glue i have ever used i also us the eccelerater for faster results.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Works well

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/14/2011 from PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL UNITED S
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I'll buy more of this...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Use it in a bind

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 11/30/2009 from SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA UNITED STA
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I bought this glue to try it out. Not very thick. Does work under water, but you have to use a lot. Compared to other glue work great. I wish they sold Bob Smith IC Gel. Works so much better. I recommend if you have nothing else.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Really great glue!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/27/2009 from UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Used it for the first time (just set up my first saltwater fish tank), very easy to use, stays in place, hardens under water, clear color makes it invisible, corals stay in place! I LIKE IT!


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Reef Glue

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/1/2009 from TOWN CREEK, AL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This glue is absolutely great for attaching plants to rocks, driftwood and ornaments. It didn't take long to get the plants done and they're staying on perfectly. Wouldn't use anything else.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good Glue

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/24/2008 from NIWOT, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This glue works well and doesn't clog the bottle cap/applicator over time.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




good glue

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 6/19/2008 from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA UNITED ST
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Very good glue. Cure very fast. Not as thick as crazy glue gel. I was hoping to be as thick but it's still do ok.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great product.

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/6/2008 from BLUE RIDGE, GA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This glue works great, what else can one say. The thickness of the glue makes dealing with keeping glue where I want it to be rather than running all over much easier. I would recommend this glue.


8 of 8 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 2
Page

Accessories for Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz



Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Boston Aqua Farms Thicker Reef Glue 2oz

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
March 15, 2014
"Price was good and everything arrived packed well and on promised schedule."
thomasstephen

March 13, 2014
"I received my lights with one broken. I called the 800 # and they shipped me a new light that day, no questions asked. Great service."
jason-47785

March 9, 2014
"When looking for things that need exact measurements, like plumbing, Marine Depot makes it very easy with detailed graphics and explanations. Videos are a very nice touch and have helped me a lot on my reef upgrade."
pipicaicedo

MarineDepotLive.com - Choose your Chalice