Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Additives & Supplements  » Magnesium & Iron  » Liquid Supplements  »  Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium
Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium

Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$4.99 to $18.49
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium Information




• Highly-concentrated ionic magnesium solution.

• Provides magnesium, which helps regulate the balance between calcium and carbonates in aquarium

water, and is a component of aragonite, the mineral secreted by reef-building organisms such as corals,

clams, and their allies to form skeletal material.

• Stronger than most competing products.

• Contains no unwanted organic material such as EDTA, gluconate, or polygluconate.

• Formulated by a marine scientist.

  • Liquid
  • 250-ml



Manufacturer Info

Brightwell Aquatics Aquarium Supplies
The goal of Brightwell Aquatics is to provide the absolute highest quality, scientifically-sound products and customer service of any aquarium water care manufacturer, and to do it all in a straight-forward and honorable fashion. All Brightwell products are formulated by marine scientists with a passion for the aquarium hobby. They utilize the highest purity ingredients in concentrations that provide the most use to hobbyists. Nearly all Brightwell Aquatics products are over 99.9% pure. The usage guidelines of Brightwell Aquatics products are written in plain language but the company is always available to answer consumer questions. All products are lot numbered for quality control and customer service.

Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium Reviews



Average Rating
(5 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


magnesium great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/2/2014 from Fallbrook, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I only use Bright well products, there all compatible with each other in my reef 40 gal. I only use Reef code A and B, Snow, and Magnesium. Also throw in the refegium a chemi-pure elite, corals are happy, my 2 clowns. There going on 3 years of age.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good Stuff

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/30/2013 from LAND O LAKES, FL UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: 8 ml per day keeps my 150 reef/fish set up at the correct level. Been using Brightwell products since initial setup in 2009


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/7/2012 from ALHAMBRA, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I dose to my tank as instructed. The quality of water is now getting healthier.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/4/2011 from MOORESVILLE, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great product, more concentrated then Kent products. Actually, the lead Chemist for Kent left them and started the Brightwell line on his own. So over all, its cheaper in price and more concentrated with the same quality if not better. I've had no ill effects on my reef tank using it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/4/2009 from LAS VEGAS, NV UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have been using this stuff for about 6 months now and like the rest of the Brightwell line it is top quality. Pretty highly concentrated stuff here, in my 80 it brought my mg up to 1500 for 1250 in less than two weeks folling the dosing directions on the bottle, and has helpe me maintian an alga free quite stable eviornment.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No



Accessories for Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium



Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Brightwell Aquatics Magnesion Liquid Magnesium

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Oct 14, 2014
"I have found that shopping at Marine Depot is always easy. They have a large selection of items in most every category. Their pricing is always the best with sales on most items."
Fishy

Oct 13, 2014
"Excellent! Couldn't be easier to get the supplies I need. Thanks as always!"
Danny

Sep 28, 2014
"Always find what I'm looking for. Appreciate the selection of reasonably priced fish meds."
ahm

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.