Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
KEEPCALM Coupon
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Food  » Liquid Food  »  Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron
Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron

Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$7.49 to $13.99
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron Information




• Provides zooplankton ranging in size from 500 - 1,000?m (1mm).

• Ideally-sized for many stony corals, clams, tube worms, larval crustaceans, juvenile fishes, and adult

planktivorous and microinvertebrate-predatory fishes.

• Does not require refrigeration.

• Supplemented with a proprietary amino acid to aid in coloration of invertebrates and fishes.

• Formulated by a marine scientist.

  • Liquid
  • 250-ml



Manufacturer Info

Brightwell Aquatics Aquarium Supplies
The goal of Brightwell Aquatics is to provide the absolute highest quality, scientifically-sound products and customer service of any aquarium water care manufacturer, and to do it all in a straight-forward and honorable fashion. All Brightwell products are formulated by marine scientists with a passion for the aquarium hobby. They utilize the highest purity ingredients in concentrations that provide the most use to hobbyists. Nearly all Brightwell Aquatics products are over 99.9% pure. The usage guidelines of Brightwell Aquatics products are written in plain language but the company is always available to answer consumer questions. All products are lot numbered for quality control and customer service.

Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/20/2014 from CHAPEL HILL, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Works great thanks!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




L.F.S recommended

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/10/2012 from HIGH RIDGE, MO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was at a local fish store asking about coral feeding and was told to use this product and I'm glad I did!! Great response from corals there are allot of pods in it and its a perfect combo of sizes for coral food. I have been using kent "zoomax" for years but was looking for a supplement that I could dose a little more without having such an affect on water quality and this is it, I use 2-3 times a week for only target feeding and I am impressed from corals! Chalices open up to eat it, ORA gonop. is responding great as well!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




BA Zooplanktos-Medium

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/27/2011 from YUMA, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Solid 5 star rating from me. My clams, polyps/LPS, and inverts LOVE this stuff...I use it several times a week either by broadcast or target feedings.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




woodapple

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 5/7/2011 from SAN DIEGO, CA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I broadcast feed and like the way if floats in the water column with the internal pumps moving it around. In the first week of dosing I see the the brain coral sweepers are much longer now after 5 days of dosing. I will be going to a week dose after a week. I give it average since I do not know if it is helping or hurting at this point.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Zooplanktos

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/13/2011 from OCOEE, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: It is good. Also cheaper with shipping than to buy it at the store.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




zooplanktos-m

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 12/25/2008 from BURBANK, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: my corals seem to really enjoy zooplanktos-m. When I feed my stony corals they respond very quickly to zooplanktos-m. although Ive used brightwells MICROVORE microdiet and I notice my corals and fish respond much better. I really hope that Marine depot will also include this product in there Brightwell aquatics line up.


5 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron




Similar Items



Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Brightwell Aquatics Zooplanktos-M Zooplankton (Medium) 500-1000 micron

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
March 15, 2014
"Price was good and everything arrived packed well and on promised schedule."
thomasstephen

March 13, 2014
"I received my lights with one broken. I called the 800 # and they shipped me a new light that day, no questions asked. Great service."
jason-47785

March 9, 2014
"When looking for things that need exact measurements, like plumbing, Marine Depot makes it very easy with detailed graphics and explanations. Videos are a very nice touch and have helped me a lot on my reef upgrade."
pipicaicedo

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals