1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » CO2 Products  » Bubble Counters / Diffusers  »  Bubble Counter Liquid - 50mL
Bubble Counter Liquid - 50mL

Bubble Counter Liquid - 50mL

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
KL3311
Quantity:
MSRP: $9.95
You Save: $4.96 (49%)
15% Off Site-Wide: Black Friday Blowout (Exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: BLACKFRIDAY2014
Valid From 11/21/2014 - 12/1/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Bubble Counter Liquid - 50mL Information




Special high viscosity liquid to prevent evaporation and spillage in Bubble Counter. To be used externally only and comes in 50 mL spout cap for easy & direct application. Imported from Germany.




Manufacturer Info

Korallin
Korallin is a German based company who is a manufacturer of specialized aquatic components and accessories for the advanced marine aquarist.
+ Display More

Bubble Counter Liquid - 50mL Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/9/2012 from Tucson, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works great


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Bubble Counter Liquid

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/23/2010 from WEST HAVEN, CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I just received my order and tried out the bubble counter liquid. So for it's working great .


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




good

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/12/2010 from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This was a good choice. much easier to count bubbles and it does not evaporate on a high flow co2 system.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Recommended item!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/7/2009 from MASPETH, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: After a week of using this item I would recommend it. Bubble speed seems a bit slower than using water.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great little tool

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/26/2009 from BAKERSFIELD, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is a nice product if you want results for high, medium, and low CO2 levels. It does take a little time to get used to the color change. Its nice and small and you can tuck it away in a back corner. It was exactly what I was looking for.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




better than water

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/21/2008 from NORTHRIDGE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Well, the water in my bubble counter did evaporate. Now adding water was no big deal, but why do it if you don't have to? This oily liquid does not evaporate and works very well. It is clean and simple and I would recommend it. Probably a bit overpriced and my guess is many household clear oils might work. It was not that much money so I figured why take a chance on unproven products from home.


4 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Bubble Counter Liquid

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/26/2008 from SIOUX CITY, IA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These stuff works great its easy to see an count bubbles with. This Bubble Counter Liquid also don’t evaporate like water so that helps too.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/30/2007 from LAS VEGAS, NV UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Perfect for bubble counters. Thick enough to easily see the bubbles. Much better than distilled water.


3 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Bubble Counter Liquid - 50mL Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Bubble Counter Liquid - 50mL

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 11, 2014
"The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive, and when I've called Customer Service, they have been more than helpful."
Alijean

Nov 5, 2014
"Marine Depot continues to set the benchmark for online shopping."
cubera

Nov 4, 2014
"Love the company and they have a great selection and excellent customer service."
Alisha

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.