Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Accessories  » Endcaps  » Power Compact  »  Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands
Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands

Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
ES53050
Quantity:
$6.99
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands Information




High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands hold compact fluorescent lamps in place. Includes 4 replacement retaining bands.


Specifications

Dimensions: 2.63in x 0.13in x 4.38in



Manufacturer Info

Coralife Aquarium Supplies
Coralife is one of the market’s leading manufacturers of premium aquarium products. The brand is best known for their comprehensive line of aquarium lights, protein skimmers and calcium reactors. Coralife’s unique line of aquarium accessories—protective gloves for maintenance and coral propagation, accurate and affordable digital thermometers and hydrometers—set Coralife apart from other brands and have created quite a following among aquarium hobbyists. With an ever-expanding and diverse product line coupled with customer support that is second-to-none, Coralife sets the bar high for aquarium supply manufacturers and they will no doubt continue to wow aquarists with their innovative, low-cost solutions for years to come.
+ Display More

Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/4/2013 from Rome, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Does what it says. lasts for along time


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Hard to find but well priced

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/2/2012 from SAINT JOSEPH, MO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These are the real thing. They hold your hot light tubes from Coralife fixtures with the clamps around the tubes. These bands go on the clamps to make sure the dual tubes don't fall out. They're getting hard to find but they're here and reasonably priced.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Satisfied

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 8/14/2009 from UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Only problem is that they aren't very rugged. Don't stretch them like a rubber band on the metal light holders.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




No durability

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 7/19/2008 from DALLAS, TX UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Shoot! I can't believe I ordered these again. THe Coralife Aqualight silicon retaining bands are basically just one use... When it's time to change your bulbs, these bands will break and you'll have to replace them. Again and again.The clear silicone bands that came with my Current USA fixture are much superior. Can be used multiple times. I wish they would carry those instead.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




High-heat bands

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 4/5/2008 from RIVERSIDE, CA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: They work good, but don't expect to use them again after you replace your bulbs. They last about six months. Good thing they're cheap!


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Did the job!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/27/2008 from TULLY, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The bands did the job that they were suppose to. I would give them a thumbs up as opposed to not working at all!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good, not great.

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 8/24/2007 from AZUSA, CA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I've always had problems with these breaking on me. They're cheap, so keep some extra on hand.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Coralife Aqualight 4 High-Heat Silicon Retaining Bands

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals