Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Shop by Category
0
Your cart is currently empty.
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Accessories  » Mounting Options  » Fixtures  » Legs  »  Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066
Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066

Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
CU01760

Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066 Information




Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066

Width between inserts is 6.5 Inches



Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066 Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Mounts

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 8/17/2010 from ROCHESTER HILLLS, MI UNITED ST
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Docking mounts are working great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




replacement legs

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/15/2010 from BROOKHAVEN, MS UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Same legs that come with the light and they work great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




impressive

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/17/2009 from WASHINGTON, DC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: A perfect fit for my Sunpod #1066 and very easy to replace. This was a very inexpensive fix to a very poor UPS shipping experience. Thanks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




tech tip

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/4/2008 from COLUMBIA, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Product combined with the orbit light can't be beat! Remember don't be lazy take off screws on fan end of light,you must slide them on gently with tapered end first.


1 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




sunpod docking mounts

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/12/2008 from NORTH BRANFORD, CT UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: We purchased a current sunpod from a local pet store that was going out of business. The docking mounts were missing so the owner recommended that we purchase them from MarineDepot. We did so and were pleased with the service we received. We found the online printable manuals extremely helpful in selecting this item.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Docking mounts for aquarium

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/30/2007 from LOGAN, UT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These are working great. Thank you for sending them in a timely manner and for having them in stock. After much research and many phone calls, your ound them for me. These are not actually for the light I have but they are working great.Thanks again.


2 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066 Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Current USA Docking Mounts for Orbit Models 1020-1027 and Sunpod 1058-1066

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 21, 2014
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Will continue to do business with Marine Depot."
holguinsauto

July 19, 2014
"I appreciate Marine Depot's price matching. Keeps me coming back to them with my business."
Davileet

July 17, 2014
"Support quickly answered questions I had and the product was quickly shipped. I would definitely order from them again."
scott_hout