Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Accessories  » Mounting Options  » Fixtures  » Legs  »  Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074
Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074

Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074

This item has been discontinued
Item #:
CU01789

Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074 Information




Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074

Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074 Reviews



Average Rating
(12 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


docking mounts

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/28/2011 from LA HABRA, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The mounts really make space between the lighting unit and water surface. The lighting unit runs very hot and a small reef tank must be cool to keep everything alive. I am glad I bought these mounts.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




fantastic!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/13/2011 from SARASOTA, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Easy to put on holds lights up great. I have vaulted ceilings and I could use a hanging kit the leg are great delivery was also quick.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




love them

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/12/2011 from Bakersfield, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I like them they are very user friendly and they fit perfect on my light.also they slide easily along top of the tank which makes it easier for mr to get in and out of my tank and they are really simple to install.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




nice legs :)

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/22/2011 from WILMINGTON, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Slid right on. Didn't come with screws, but I had some laying around.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




usa docking

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/15/2010 from WAYNE, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: very good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




dockmounts

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/13/2010 from HAYDEN, ID UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Perfect fit!!! Should have replaced them a year ago.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Just what you need, BUT

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/23/2010 from HOUSTON, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: They are the stock legs you need if you broke some of yours. However, I really thought they would come with the screws needed to mount them. They did not and I had to use a different one that is alittle too long but they still do what thy are supposed to.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Do the job

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 1/22/2010 from FERNDALE, WA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: They do they job. They do not come with fastners/screws so they are prone to sliding. Cheap plastic but they work. A few computer screws will hold them in place.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




replaced a broken one

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/24/2009 from SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI UNITED
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I damaged one of these mounts when I was cleaning my tank. I ordered these as replacements and they worked fine.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Docking Mounts

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/27/2009 from ARLINGTON, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was a little skeptical when I saw them because my previous light mounts only had two legs that went the depth of the tank and these were 4 seperate legs. Much to my suprise, these legs are a lot more versatile and allow you to clean tank better with out taking down the whole light assembly. Definitely would recommend this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page
Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074 Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Current USA Docking Mounts for Outer Orbit Models 1040-1044, 1070-7074

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Oct 14, 2014
"I have found that shopping at Marine Depot is always easy. They have a large selection of items in most every category. Their pricing is always the best with sales on most items."
Fishy

Oct 13, 2014
"Excellent! Couldn't be easier to get the supplies I need. Thanks as always!"
Danny

Sep 28, 2014
"Always find what I'm looking for. Appreciate the selection of reasonably priced fish meds."
ahm

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.