1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Water Pumps  » Submersible  » Up to 500 GPH  »  Danner Supreme Aqua-Mag 3 Water Pump
Danner Supreme Aqua-Mag 3 Water Pump

Danner Supreme Aqua-Mag 3 Water Pump

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
DN1121
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $80.99
Was: $71.49
You Save: $23.80 (29%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Danner Supreme Aqua-Mag 3 Water Pump Information




Feature(s):
  • Flow Rate: 350 GPH maximum with a 10.5` shut-off
  • Power Consumption: 37 Watts
  • Pump Size (L x W x H): 5.0" x 3.8" x 4.2"
  • Outlet Size / Inlet Size: 1/2" MPT/ 1/2" FPT 
  • 10` grounded power cord
  • 5 year manufacturer`s Warranty


Flow Rate (gph) vs Pumping Height (Feet)
  Mag
Drive
Mini
Mag
Drive
1
Mag
Drive
1.5
Mag
Drive
1.9
Mag
Drive
2
Mag
Drive
3
Mag
Drive
5
Mag
Drive
7
Mag
Drive
9.5
Mag
Drive
12
Mag
Drive
18
Mag
Drive
24
0` 65 80 140 200 360 480 570 640 975 1200 1500 2175
1` 40 60 120 190 270 405 480 530 780 970 1325 1910
3`   shutoff 60 150 205 335 425 460 740 880 1200 1710
5`     30 100 80 270 325 390 685 800 1100 1630
7`       shutoff shutoff 170 205 290 610 715 1050 1345
10`           shutoff shutoff 90 450 580 875 1100
15`                 shutoff   shutoff 575 720


Manufacturer Info

Danner Aquarium Supplies
Danner has been in business for more than 50 years. Danner produces many popular product lines including PondMaster, ProLine, Supreme and DynaMaster. Danner products have many applications including water gardening, aquaria, pools/spas and hydroponics. The company is committed to producing high-quality merchandise for affordable prices. We carry a variety of Danner pumps, parts and accessories for both aquarium and pond applications. The PondMaster and Mag-Drive water pump lines are regarded by most users as both dependable and affordable.

Warranty

5 year manufacturer warranty

+ Display More

Danner Supreme Aqua-Mag 3 Water Pump Reviews



Average Rating
(275 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 28
Page


Danner Mag 24

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/3/2014 from READING, MA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is my 3rd Danner pump, all have served me well... I have a Danner mag drive 1800 that runs the fountain in my Koi pond 24 hours a day ..365 days a year ( this is year 3) with only bi annual cleaning of the impeller... I just recently bought a mag 2400 to replace the mag. 1800 that supplies water from my sump to my 75 gallon reef tank, I needed more flow because my sump is in the basement and there is `15' of head between the tank and the sump.. this quiet powerful pump delivers the flow I need to keep all my corals and fish happy.. the mag 1800 is now a back up...


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




perfect

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/30/2014 from BRONX, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: i needed to upgrade my pump because it was pushing 300 gph and I ordered the mag 7 it its great no vibration with a great flow the only problem i am having is that my overflow box can't handle the volume so i now have to add a ball valve.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




danner 9.5 pump

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/10/2014 from ELIZABETH, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I'm pumping up approx ten feet the pump did this quite well as is very quiet.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




mag drive

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/24/2014 from Staten Island, NY UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I recommend this Pump. It silent And Water pressure is good. Also customer Service is excellent.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Very reliable pump

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 8/1/2014 from MIAMI, FL UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have had a Mag drive 9.5B pump going on my salt water aquarium now for 11 years. It never missed a beat, as a matter of fact I started taking it for granted, just got around to replacing the vital parts.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Danner Mag Supreme Pump

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/25/2014 from ROCKLIN, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Good pump .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/18/2014 from Greenwich, CT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Using the Mag7 on my 60 gallon cube setup and this return pump is plenty for the task.. We've actually installed a valve inline to limit the flow a bit since we don't need it going up with full intensity. Definitely recommended.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




WATER PUMP

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/27/2014 from CAMBRIDGE, OH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: PROMPTLY DELIVERED. EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND NEEDED. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO ORDER AGAIN.THANK YOU


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Mag 5 for Aqua-C

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/30/2014 from GLENDALE, AZ USA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Bought this pump as a replacement for an Aqua-C PRO HOB skimmer's existing Mag 5 series pump - Built 11/04 & it had started "clattering", even after a disassemble/soak/clean/reassemble process. The new pump installed directly in place of the pump, started right up and "NO" clicking noises!! & began making foam right away...Installation was a breeze, If the manufacturer would consider adding appropriately sized nylon squeeze hose clamps in the box would be a Bonus! The old pump survived 10yrs and has been reassigned to the position of a salt mixing pump formerly occupied by a Mag3 that would independently jam up for no apparent reason *that pump was given a new impeller and volute last year w/o resolving the problem. Another Satisfied customer of Danner Mag-Drive Supreme Water Pumps & Marine Depot Pricing/Customer service!!


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




mike

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/23/2014 from Saint Paul, MN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: have not hooked up yet but it seems to be well built


0 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 28
Page
Danner Supreme Aqua-Mag 3 Water Pump Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Danner Supreme Aqua-Mag Water Pump

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 11, 2014
"The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive, and when I've called Customer Service, they have been more than helpful."
Alijean

Nov 5, 2014
"Marine Depot continues to set the benchmark for online shopping."
cubera

Nov 4, 2014
"Love the company and they have a great selection and excellent customer service."
Alisha

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.