1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Water Pumps  » Submersible  » Replacement Parts  »  Danner Mag-Drive Supreme 18 Impeller
Danner Mag-Drive Supreme 18 Impeller

Danner Mag-Drive Supreme 18 Impeller

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
DN1735
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $39.99
You Save: $4.00 (10%)
15% Off Site-Wide: Black Friday Blowout (Exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: BLACKFRIDAY2014
Valid From 11/21/2014 - 12/1/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Danner Mag-Drive Supreme 18 Impeller Information




Replacement impeller for Danner Mag-Drive Supreme 18 pump. Includes impeller shaft and bushings.

*Please note: Fits model 18B




Manufacturer Info

Danner Aquarium Supplies
Danner has been in business for more than 50 years. Danner produces many popular product lines including PondMaster, ProLine, Supreme and DynaMaster. Danner products have many applications including water gardening, aquaria, pools/spas and hydroponics. The company is committed to producing high-quality merchandise for affordable prices. We carry a variety of Danner pumps, parts and accessories for both aquarium and pond applications. The PondMaster and Mag-Drive water pump lines are regarded by most users as both dependable and affordable.

Danner Mag-Drive Supreme 18 Impeller Reviews



Average Rating
(37 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 4
Page


Replacement impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/20/2014 from PHILADELPHIA, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The Danner mag drive replacement impeller is a perfect fit. Nuff said.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Danner Mag-Drive Supreme Repla

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/14/2013 from MIRAMAR, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This product is a direct replacement of the original impeller that was in my pump. It took about 2 minutes to replace. No hassles, no worries, no problems. The pump was restored to its original capacity. Excellent choice...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Grip it Good

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/15/2013 from ELGIN, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Kinda hard to rate an impeller, it either fits or doesnt. Danner is a good pump, I have a few. But there is a bit of wisdom I'd like to pass along when replacing this impeller... Keep a good grip on this sucker when you're putting it in the housing. This magnet is a powerful one. If given the opportunity, it will slam itself right to the bottom of the bore faster then the speed of sound. Having a shaft made of ceramic, this isn't good, so grab it, hold it tight, and pretend you're lowering cooling rods into a nuclear reactor. Carry on :)


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




mag-drive Impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/3/2013 from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL UNITED ST
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I do love this product and the performance is out standing thanks a lot for helping me.my mag-drive is working in top gear.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect fit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/8/2013 from CHICAGO, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The impeller fit and functioned properly rigtht out of the box. It's great to have that happen.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




works but for long

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/8/2013 from LOS ANGELES, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Easy to install, but then the pump itself stopped working. I'm hearing that these Danner pumps are of few days and many troubles. Better a Tetra.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Danne Mag 5 Impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/2/2013 from BROWNSVILLE, TX UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I just received the replacement impeller... my Danner Mag is running like new again!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




works great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/9/2013 from BOYD, MT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have been running a mag drive 12 nonstop for over 5 years now and the impeller finally wore out. A quick replacement with this new impeller and everything is running quiet and smooth. This is the most quiet pump I have had and I have tried many.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Works as Stated

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 6/5/2012 from TIFFIN, OH UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Although the plastic is brittle (making it weak) this impeller is of decent quality, equal to what originally came with the pump. It is exactly what I expected.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Mag drive empeller

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 1/19/2012 from Draper, UT UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have had a mag drive 7 for eight years. The original empeller was a quieter and seemed to vibrate less. Finally bought a REO 2500, it's a lot quieter.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 4
Page
Danner Mag-Drive Supreme 18 Impeller Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Danner Mag-Drive Supreme Replacement Impeller

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 11, 2014
"The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive, and when I've called Customer Service, they have been more than helpful."
Alijean

Nov 5, 2014
"Marine Depot continues to set the benchmark for online shopping."
cubera

Nov 4, 2014
"Love the company and they have a great selection and excellent customer service."
Alisha

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.