Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
15% Off Additives
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Bulkheads  » Double Slip  »  Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting - 1 inch
Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting - 1 inch

Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting - 1 inch

Temporarily Out of Stock: ETA 3-4 business days
Item #:
FT1155
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $7.99
You Save: $2.00 (25%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting - 1 inch Information




Size: 1"
Hole Size: 1 3/4"

This bulkhead is slip both the front and back. A PVC pipe (or other slip PVC fittings) can be glued into either end of the bulkhead.



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.


+ Display More

Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting - 1 inch Reviews



Average Rating
(32 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 4
Page


sweet!!

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 6/6/2014 from GRAND ISLAND, NE UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works great for my application.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




It Works

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/3/2013 from ANTELOPE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Product worked extreemly well in the aquaponics application. I found it very difficult to find this size at such a great price. I will purchace more as we grow.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




No leaks

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/21/2012 from SAN JOSE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: What can you say about a bulkhead fitting? It either leaks or it doesn't. So far this one doesn't. :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Quality

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/29/2012 from FORT MCCOY, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I tried to piece a bulkhead together at home depot and gave up! This is a specialty fitting. This one is high quality, the gasket even has ridges on it to ensure a water-tight seal. Highly recommend the product.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/10/2012 from FARMVILLE, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: nice bulkhead no leaks will buy more


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




great product.

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/3/2012 from CHICAGO, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Awesome product. No leaks at all, and I didn't need to tighten it any more than hand tightened. Looking forward to ordering another one for my fuge in the next week or so.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




High Quality

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/12/2012 from PRESCOTT, AZ UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This Bulkhead is of excellent quality, I have seen some that are better, but did cost about twice as much. You get just what you pay for, highly recommended over other cheap brands.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Nice Leak-Free Seal

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/23/2012 from WESTMINSTER, MD UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is a well constructed product. I received schedule 8 PVC fittings with the pre-drilled aquarium I purchased from glass cages. I could never get a leak-free seal with those fittings. This Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting did the trick; no more leaks.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good item

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/16/2011 from RIVERSIDE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works like it should. No leaks is all I can ask for.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/30/2011 from HESPERIA, CA UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Solid product for a great price. Fast shipping just what I needed to get the job done.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 4
Page
Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting - 1 inch Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Double Slip Bulkhead Fitting

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 7, 2014
"I have been a customer of Marine Depot since they opened. Always get what I ordered packed properly and shipped quickly."
tlmwest

July 6, 2014
"I was very satisfied with how everything was packaged. Everything I ordered was nicely placed in the box. I will definitely order from here again. Thank you Marine Depot."
vincentcarlucci83

July 2, 2014
"Love Marine Depot. All around great company with great service and they have everything you can think of."
Gerry0625