1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Accessories  » Mounting Options  » Fixtures  » Hanging Kits  »  EcoTech Marine Hanging Kit XR655 for Radion LED Fixture
EcoTech Marine Hanging Kit XR655 for Radion LED Fixture

EcoTech Marine Hanging Kit XR655 for Radion LED Fixture

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
EM3131
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

EcoTech Marine Hanging Kit XR655 for Radion LED Fixture Information


Product Manuals & Documentation



Hanging Kit for Radion XR30w




Manufacturer Info

EcoTech Marine has revolutionized the way people think about water movement in reef aquariums. Our technologically superior pumps produce unmatched broad yet gentle flow, while placing the motor outside the tank—preserving the beauty of your aquarium and enhancing the health of your aquarium ecosystem. The EcoTech leadership team consists of aquarium enthusiasts and engineers with a penchant for challenging the status quo. When EcoTech took root in the science labs of Lehigh University and University of Oklahoma, we realized there were serious differences between the native aquatic ecosystems in nature and the terrestrial habitats created in aquariums—and that little was being done to address this gap in the marketplace. Since that day, we have worked tirelessly to improve the “state of the art” to enable our customers to have the healthiest, safest and smartest aquarium possible. That’s why our products offer a wide variety of easy-to-program modes and have been thoroughly tested and endorsed by marine-biologists—making it the most versatile and life-like pump on the market.

EcoTech Marine Hanging Kit XR655 for Radion LED Fixture Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Clean

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/12/2014 from Longmont, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was originally going to rig my Radions when they got here but I am very glad I bucked up and dropped the extra $45. This hanging kit is so clean! It's total footprint is the size of two drywall (or whatever kind of ceiling you have)screws and is unbeatably slick/adjustable/durable. Great job Ecotech!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Best ever

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/11/2013 from AKRON, OH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is quite possibly the best hanging kit ever. Just two screws in the ceiling, put the hanger together and you are done. This can surely be used with other lights with either 4 holes or two. Excellent!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




radion gen 2 hanging kit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/11/2013 from PALM HARBOR, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This kit works great I love it makes hanging a breeze and the height is adjustable


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Easty

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/10/2013 from SPARKS, NV UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Easy installation, straight forward.


0 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Simple installation

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 5/8/2012 from WOODBINE, MD UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This kit was very easy to install. Just wish it had addition hardware for other types of installation.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent but...

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/7/2012 from FL, UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The product is very good but there is a downside. It doesn't come with hardware to mount it to the ceiling! So you have to make a retrofit with molly's like I did. I ordered two hanging kits for my two radions both were done this way. Everything else about EcoTech's hanging kit was great but they really should include hardware for ceiling/cabinet hanging. Just a warning that it isn't exactly "everything" you need to hang the lights properly. Also another note, the power cords will "pull" the lights so you need to create a stress relief for the power cords. This way your radions stay perfectly positioned. Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase as it is high quality. Only reason for not 5 stars is the fact I described above.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Bracket hardware

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/22/2011 from Marlow, OK UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The kit does require two screws which are not included or you could use two bolts. The kit is extremely easy to install, and the radionics warranty requires proper installation or it could be voided.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


EcoTech Marine Hanging Kit XR655 for Radion LED Fixture Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: EcoTech Marine Hanging Kit XR655 for Radion LED Fixture

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Dec 18, 2014
"I enjoy shopping at Marine Depot because of its selection of products and the prices are reasonable."
DJWally

Dec 16, 2014
"I will be buying from Marine Depot from now on."
Drew

Dec 16, 2014
"Good website had everything I needed and easy to find."
blm92

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.