Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Accessories  » Power Supplies  »  Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer for Stunner LEDs & Panorama Pro
Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer for Stunner LEDs & Panorama Pro

Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer for Stunner LEDs & Panorama Pro

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
XX08006
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer for Stunner LEDs & Panorama Pro Information




Transformer required for powering up to 6 Ecoxotic Stunner LED lighting strips (or maximum load of 60W total). Required and not included with Ecoxotic Stunner & Panorama LED Strips.


Manufacturer Info

Ecoxotic Aquarium Supplies
Ecoxotic grew out of a small tribe of aquarium hobbyists who believed the focus of the aquarium industry was no longer on the hobbyist.  Keeping an aquarium has become a chore: they are too complicated and the industry is fraught with inefficiencies and misinformation. Essentially, the thrill of having an aquarium is gone. So, we created a company where we could be more creative, spread our passion for change and cultivate a new tribe of hobbyists. Focusing on our core beliefs has resulted in a product line that is simple, elegant, easy-to-use and makes fish keeping fun again. When we design a new product, innovation, simplicity and environmental responsibility are core tenets for the team. We draw Inspiration from inside the hobby – specifically from freshwater, marine and reef aquarists – and outside the hobby (specifically our wives and their friends.) This design philosophy is applied across our entire product line, which includes modular LED aquarium lighting fixtures, integrated aquariums and accessories.

Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer for Stunner LEDs & Panorama Pro Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


2 died within 2 yrs

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 5/16/2014 from AUSTIN, TX
1.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Around two years ago I switched my 120 g marine aquarium to Ecoxotic Stunner LEDs including 2 transformers. I am very happy with the results except for on thing. Both of my transformers have died. No warranty replacement. Transformers are made in China junk in terms of reliability and longevity.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Ecoxotic LED's

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/21/2013 from FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Been using them for 3 years now, they work great and so far seem to be holding up. Has to replace the power transformer after a year or so but I still think the product is great. Using 5 Panorama modules and my 225 gallon tank. The whole tanks is lit well and they use very little power, which was my main reason for getting them.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




easy

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/7/2012
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: easy to plug and play to achieve pretty cool looking tank


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




easy

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/10/2012 from FRANKFORT, KY UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: easy to plug and play to achieve pretty cool looking tank


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/20/2012 from WOODBRIDGE, VA UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Does exactly what you would expect it to do. No complaints.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/20/2012
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Does exactly what you would expect it to do. No complaints.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




LED system

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/27/2011 from SHERIDAN, WY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: These are good (I haven't tried any of the others' like AI). But these ecoxotics are lightweight and very powerful, and the bonus is that they purport to be waterproof. I assume that they mean turned off as I wouldn't want to dunk a very hot chunk of metal and glass into a tank of water, though:)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer for Stunner LEDs & Panorama Pro Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Ecoxotic 24V Wall Transformer for Stunner LEDs & Panorama Pro

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 12, 2014
"Great store with all the right supplies for the Reefer."
TCshore

Sept 12, 2014
"Very satisfied with all my purchases from Marine Depot. The ease of ordering to the prompt and quick delivery of merchandise, I am very pleased. Thank You!"
Phil

Sept 12, 2014
"Great site...I order most of my reef supplies from here. And they always have everything in stock."
Smitty

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.