Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Accessories  » Reflectors  » LED  »  Ecoxotic Stunner LED Polished Reflector
Ecoxotic Stunner LED Polished Reflector
Buy in Bulk and Save!
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $6.99
3 - 5 $6.64
6 - 11 $6.43
12 or more $6.15

Ecoxotic Stunner LED Polished Reflector

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
XX05020
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Ecoxotic Stunner LED Polished Reflector Information




Polished Reflector for Stunner LED Strips

If your serious about lighting performance, our polished aluminum reflectors for Stunner LED strips are a no-brainer! Simply snap one onto any Stunner LED strip – and it will efficiently reflect the usable light downward – doubling the amount of light into your aquarium.

The 12" stunner reflectors are designed to fit any size stunner by simply adding the correct number and overlapping the ends until the entire strip is covered.




Manufacturer Info

Ecoxotic Aquarium Supplies
Ecoxotic grew out of a small tribe of aquarium hobbyists who believed the focus of the aquarium industry was no longer on the hobbyist.  Keeping an aquarium has become a chore: they are too complicated and the industry is fraught with inefficiencies and misinformation. Essentially, the thrill of having an aquarium is gone. So, we created a company where we could be more creative, spread our passion for change and cultivate a new tribe of hobbyists. Focusing on our core beliefs has resulted in a product line that is simple, elegant, easy-to-use and makes fish keeping fun again. When we design a new product, innovation, simplicity and environmental responsibility are core tenets for the team. We draw Inspiration from inside the hobby – specifically from freshwater, marine and reef aquarists – and outside the hobby (specifically our wives and their friends.) This design philosophy is applied across our entire product line, which includes modular LED aquarium lighting fixtures, integrated aquariums and accessories.

Ecoxotic Stunner LED Polished Reflector Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Regrets ...

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 1/8/2014 from Southeast MI - UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was hoping these reflectors would widen the projection angle of my Ecoxotic Stunners in my Nano Cube 28 Intermediate. Unfortunately they did the exact opposite, and will not be used. This was a wasted purchase that I now regret.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Ok.....but.

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 4/3/2012 from Woodland, CA UNITED STATES
2.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Well. Received the LED Stunner and per the sites these are suppose to increase the out put by 3x the regular output. No not really. I couldn't see any difference at all. Maybe it was just me.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Ok.....but.

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 3/4/2012
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Well. Received the LED Stunner and per the sites these are suppose to increase the out put by 3x the regular output. No not really. I couldn't see any difference at all. Maybe it was just me.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Increase light

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/7/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The reflectors definitely make a visible difference in increased output, though not "double." I would recommend them to get the best performance from the stunner LED strips.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Increase light

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/11/2011 from OPELIKA, AL
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The reflectors definitely make a visible difference in increased output, though not "double." I would recommend them to get the best performance from the stunner LED strips.


4 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent!!!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/12/2011 from PALMDALE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I placed these on my stunner strips and the difference was amazing. Literally double the light in the tank and more apparent shimmer. I use only stunner strips to light my 90 gallon FOWLR tank and the fish are happier than when I had PCs. I only put 2 of the stunner strips with the polished reflectors and the light level is very acceptable. Not to mention, I am happier with the difference in my light bill. The tank is 48"-18"-24".


4 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




great

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/23/2010 from GOLDEN, CO UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is a must for the stunner.


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Ecoxotic Stunner LED Polished Reflector Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Ecoxotic Stunner LED Polished Reflector

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 28, 2014
"I did have to return one defective item once and Marine Depot was very responsive and replaced the item no questions asked."
Chris

Sept 26, 2014
"The selection was everything I needed or could want. The pricing was comparable if not even better than other online ordering sites."
Faris530

Sept 19, 2014
"I ordered yesterday and paid for regular shipping and I got my stuff this afternoon 24 hours later!"
John Chang

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.