1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Powerheads  » Compact Pumps  »  Eheim Compact+ Pump
Eheim Compact+ Pump

Eheim Compact+ Pump

Item #:
Please make a selection
Style:
Quantity:
$89.99 to $169.99
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

Eheim Compact+ Pump Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

The new EHEIM Compact+ Pump series for use in, or out of water is available with three different controllable outputs: 265-528, 396-792 and 660-1320 gph. They are suitable for use in aquariums, keeping and rearing tanks where reliable and powerful water conveyance, circulation or flow is required.

Specifications:
  • Pump Output: 528gph
  • Max Head: 7`5"
  • Hose Size: 3/4"
  • Dimensions: 5.4" x 3.2" x 5.0"
  • 3 year manufacturer`s warranty.



Manufacturer Info

Eheim Aquarium Supplies
Eheim is one of the most well known and respected brands in the aquarium industry. Their reputation for producing high quality equipment at affordable prices goes back decades. The brand has a loyal following due in large part to Eheim’s reputation for producing reliable, efficient products. The company develops products that recreate the natural habitats of aquatic animals on a smaller scale. In our store you’ll find a variety of Eheim water pumps, filters, filter media, powerheads and feeding tools.
+ Display More

Eheim Compact+ Pump Reviews



Average Rating
(19 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Great Pump

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/29/2014 from San Diego, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I got the pump for my RSM 250 for chamber 2 so that it could pump water from aquarium through 1/6 hp chiller then back up to display tank. Works awesome I have since moved pump out and am running it externally to avoid heat issues since RSM 250 runs hot.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Ehiem 5000

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 3/14/2014 from San Diego
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is an excellent pump. Very quiet and is a workhorse. I like the fact that it doesn't take up much room in the sump and yet still get the job done.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




about to buy my 3rd pump

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/30/2013 from DENVER, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Pump is real quite. Ive been using it for about a year now. Ive since purchased a smaller one for my saltwater mixing bin. Im about to purchase my second +5000 to have for various uses/back up. My only complaint is they need to ship with an extra filter. I use mine as a return for my 125 gallon. I will likely use a second when I upgrade to a larger tank soon. As apposed to buying a different larger unit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great pump from a great brand

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/18/2013 from LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have been using Eheim pumps since 1984 and they are top quality and super silent! If you are looking for powerful pumps, reliable and silent, go for these. I highly recommend it!


4 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great pump

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/15/2013 from OCONOMOWOC, WI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I am using the Eheim compact plus 3000 for the return in my sump. The pump is completely silent. I have a drilled aquarium so the adjustability of the pump is great to dial in the return flow with the overflow. Works great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/29/2013 from Gilroy, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Amazing pump, quiet, powerful, I use it for a return from sump on my 125 Reef. It's placed on standby twice a day for feeding and has been rock solid without a single issue going on two years now! will buy again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great pump and super quiet

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/25/2013 from MA, UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Replaced my Mag 7 pump with a 3000+ and the difference in noise is night and day, the only thing that I hear now is the water draining down to the sump. The adjustable flow is a definite plus, at 3/4 strength it appears to me that the Eheim circulates more water then the Mag 7 at full strength. I only wish the return output connector was threaded instead of slip like the Mag 7 (my reason for purchasing that pump to begin with), would feel a lot more at ease when I am away the hose won't get disconnected from the pump.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




pump

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/24/2012 from SOUTH WINDSOR, CT UNITED STATE
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great pump. Used it to replace an external unit. High flow in a small compact size. Love the dial setting feature also. Very quite.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Excellent!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/1/2012 from CRESTVIEW, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Running this pump as a return to a 180g tank. The ability to tune this thing to get the output you want in flow is invaluable. It runs quiet and with very little heat (Submerged).


2 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great pump

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/30/2011 from SAN LEANDRO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: A very good pump. Very reliable and quiet.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 2
Page

Accessories for Eheim Compact+ Pump



Eheim Compact+ Pump Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Eheim Compact+ Pump

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Dec 18, 2014
"I enjoy shopping at Marine Depot because of its selection of products and the prices are reasonable."
DJWally

Dec 16, 2014
"I will be buying from Marine Depot from now on."
Drew

Dec 16, 2014
"Good website had everything I needed and easy to find."
blm92

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.