shop.MarineDepot.com
shop.MarineDepot.com
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
shop.marinedepot.com
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Filters  » Replacement Cartridges  » For HOB Power Filters  »  Eheim Liberty Carbon Insert Cartridge (2 pcs)
Eheim Liberty Carbon Insert Cartridge (2 pcs)

Eheim Liberty Carbon Insert Cartridge (2 pcs)

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
EH2628401
Size:
Quantity:
$10.99
Paying Made Easy, Bill Me Later. Subject to Credit Approval. See Terms.
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Eheim Liberty Carbon Insert Cartridge (2 pcs) Information




Activated Carbon Inserts for Eheim Liberty Hang-On Filters (2 pcs)




Manufacturer Info

Eheim Aquarium Supplies
Eheim is one of the most well known and respected brands in the aquarium industry. Their reputation for producing high quality equipment at affordable prices goes back decades. The brand has a loyal following due in large part to Eheim’s reputation for producing reliable, efficient products. The company develops products that recreate the natural habitats of aquatic animals on a smaller scale. In our store you’ll find a variety of Eheim water pumps, filters, filter media, powerheads and feeding tools.
+ Display More

Eheim Liberty Carbon Insert Cartridge (2 pcs) Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Just what I needed

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/25/2011 from MEMPHIS, TN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Very easy to use. Great price and quick delivery. The filter itself is very quiet. Just what I need for my 30 gallon tank!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Unbelievably quiet!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/14/2010 from CHESAPEAKE, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: It's so quiet I have to check to make sure water is flowing. We have owned this model for about 8 years, and when one of the other filters went, we knew we had to have this one. Easy to clean, the filters are just pop ins, and it just keeps on going. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Awesome

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/4/2010 from MOUNT STERLING, IL UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: after purchasing the Eheim system could not locate replacement elements! within hours tank was clean and good as new. shipping was fast, exactly what i needed!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Liberty 150 Carbon Inserts

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/16/2010 from ALHAMBRA, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: These carbon inserts are ready to use. Just take out the old one and insert the new one. No mess, no fuss. But, I notice there is an additional slot that is empty on the Liberty 150 even when using two carbon and one Bio insert. Does anyone know what I can put in there? Foam filter? Does any company make foam inserts?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Perfect product, ok price.

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/27/2009 from SUMMERVILLE, SC UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The filters are great. They are hard to find at local pet stores. I wish they were a little less expensive, but they do last for quite a while, especially if you rinse them and use them a second time.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




supplies

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/7/2008 from WATERTOWN, NY UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: buying aquarium supplies online is easy, and inexpensive. Service was excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good Times

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/3/2008
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I'm new to the fish world, but I think these filters work well for me. They're inexpensive and easy to replace. I also think that MarineDepot.com's service is world-class.


6 of 6 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




filters

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/22/2008 from COEUR D ALENE, ID UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: It's so much easier to by filters for my son's aquarium on line than driving store to store only to fine out they're out of the size he needs.


2 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Eheim Liberty Carbon Insert Cartridge (2 pcs) Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Eheim Liberty Carbon Insert Cartridge

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
March 15, 2014
"Price was good and everything arrived packed well and on promised schedule."
thomasstephen

March 13, 2014
"I received my lights with one broken. I called the 800 # and they shipped me a new light that day, no questions asked. Great service."
jason-47785

March 9, 2014
"When looking for things that need exact measurements, like plumbing, Marine Depot makes it very easy with detailed graphics and explanations. Videos are a very nice touch and have helped me a lot on my reef upgrade."
pipicaicedo

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals