Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
In-Stock! EcoTech Radion XR15w PRO LED Light
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Filters  » Replacement Parts  » Suction Cups & Adhesives  »  Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in
Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in

Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
EH4014100
Quantity:
MSRP: $7.99
You Save: $1.50 (18%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in Information




Eheim Suction Cup with Clip 0.50"/0.65"




Manufacturer Info

Eheim Aquarium Supplies
Eheim is one of the most well known and respected brands in the aquarium industry. Their reputation for producing high quality equipment at affordable prices goes back decades. The brand has a loyal following due in large part to Eheim’s reputation for producing reliable, efficient products. The company develops products that recreate the natural habitats of aquatic animals on a smaller scale. In our store you’ll find a variety of Eheim water pumps, filters, filter media, powerheads and feeding tools.
+ Display More

Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Eheim suction cups

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/28/2014 from PASADENA, TX UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These were the exact fit and do the job admirably.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Clip too small

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 3/14/2014 from MINNEAPOLIS, MN UNITED STATES
0.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The clip was too small, must have needed 1 inch diam.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Excellent replacement

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/16/2012 from CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH UNITED S
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have had an Eheim 2215 Canister Filter for about 4 years when the suction cups holding the spray bar and intake finally got to stiff to do their job in holding the components against the glass. The new suction cup replacements are a little larger than the original, but work great! I should have just bought two sets of the .50" for the tubes I had, instead of one set of .50" and one set of .65". Otherwise very pleased with my purchase.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Does what its supposed to

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/6/2010 from POWDER SPRINGS, GA UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: In case anyone is wondering this is the diameter for most probes. works like a charm.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Work Great

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 7/18/2010 from MURRIETA, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These suction cups work great. They hold to the glass beautifully and don't come off easy. That's exactly what I was looking for!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Suction

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/12/2009 from THELMA, KY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I bought the Eheim Suction Cups to replace the ones that came with the filter and these are so much better. They have great suction. I would recommend them to anyone.


4 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No



Accessories for Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in



Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Eheim Suction Cup w/ Clip 0.50 inch/0.65in

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
June 23, 2014
"Great company! Items where extreme top quality, not a problem with any of them. Definitely a lifetime buyer of this site."
Johnnym3334

June 17, 2014
"I place my order and 5 hours later I received a notification that it had shipped."
jbruffett

June 16, 2014
"They have the best on-time delivery and prompt service of all the other similar websites I have used. Recommend them highly."
abbytewari