Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Maintenance  » Coral Mounts  »  Eshopps Corner Frag Rack 13 Hole - Clear
Eshopps Corner Frag Rack 13 Hole - Clear

Eshopps Corner Frag Rack 13 Hole - Clear

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
QH03541
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Eshopps Corner Frag Rack 13 Hole - Clear Information




Feature(s):
  • Corner Rack, 6"X6"
  • Made of acrylic
  • Has strong, rust resistant magnets--strong enough for acrylic thicknesses up to 3/8"
  • Holds 13 plugs
  • Comes with two free plugs



Manufacturer Info

Eshopps is a Southern California-based aquarium supply company that specializes in water filtration. The company is best known for their high-quality line of cone-shaped protein skimmers that are specially designed to remove organics from saltwater aquariums. Eshopps products typically earn high marks and favorable reviews from customers. In addition to protein skimmers, Eshopps also produces coral frag and probe holders, auto top-off systems and the clever Coral View, an innovative way to peer deeper inside your aquarium and snap photographs.

Eshopps Corner Frag Rack 13 Hole - Clear Reviews



Average Rating
(16 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


rusty magnet

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 12/3/2013 from SEATTLE, WA UNITED STATES
2.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The good: it's a nice-looking clear corner unit. The bad: ~ magnets not very strong, even on my small 11 gallon frag tank. They hold up the frags, but a gentle bump can send it tumbling. ~One of my magnets leaked water into the casing and rusted. It looks bad and I'm concerned it may be leeching metals into my water now. This happened within 2 weeks of use. I'm taking it back. ~Branding logos large and tacky. ~Outside magnets big and bulky.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Magnet not strong enough

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 10/1/2013
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Good looking corner holder, but these magnets are not strong enough for a 12 mm thick glass at all. I end of glue the other two inside, and bought four more much stronger magnet to pair up the four inside. It work great now.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Weak Magnets

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 9/21/2013 from FAIRVIEW, OR UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Using on a MarineLand 60 gallon cube. These magnets are very week for this glass. Dropped magnet on carpet and it came apart. Not recommended.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




rusty magnet

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 3/12/2013
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The good: it's a nice-looking clear corner unit. The bad: ~ magnets not very strong, even on my small 11 gallon frag tank. They hold up the frags, but a gentle bump can send it tumbling. ~One of my magnets leaked water into the casing and rusted. It looks bad and I'm concerned it may be leeching metals into my water now. This happened within 2 weeks of use. I'm taking it back. ~Branding logos large and tacky. ~Outside magnets big and bulky.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Magnet not strong enough

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 1/10/2013 from DAVIS, CA UNITED STATES
2.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Good looking corner holder, but these magnets are not strong enough for a 12 mm thick glass at all. I end of glue the other two inside, and bought four more much stronger magnet to pair up the four inside. It work great now.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




frag rack

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 1/5/2013 from VALLEJO, CA UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: nice rack just wish the magnets were stronger. i use mine on a standard 90g tank but i feel my glass thickness is a little too thick even though it says it will do fine with it. also i realized the holes are not universal which means you either have to drill bigger holes for most plugs or buy some smaller ones that will fit. i personally dont like the clear ones and prefer the ceramics. other then that its a decent rack. oh yea and i noticed if you have their frag cave / rock the rock shaped plugs will not fit into the frag rack which is pretty dumb.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Corner Frag

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/30/2011 from STOCKBRIDGE, GA UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just what i needed, a nice small area to frag some corals. Magnets could be stronger,but do the job. Now what to do with all these new coral?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Corner Frag

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/30/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just what i needed, a nice small area to frag some corals. Magnets could be stronger,but do the job. Now what to do with all these new coral?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Corner Frag

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/30/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just what i needed, a nice small area to frag some corals. Magnets could be stronger,but do the job. Now what to do with all these new coral?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Corner Frag

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/30/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just what i needed, a nice small area to frag some corals. Magnets could be stronger,but do the job. Now what to do with all these new coral?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page
Eshopps Corner Frag Rack 13 Hole - Clear Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Eshopps Corner Frag Rack 13 Hole - Clear

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 12, 2014
"Great store with all the right supplies for the Reefer."
TCshore

Sept 12, 2014
"Very satisfied with all my purchases from Marine Depot. The ease of ordering to the prompt and quick delivery of merchandise, I am very pleased. Thank You!"
Phil

Sept 12, 2014
"Great site...I order most of my reef supplies from here. And they always have everything in stock."
Smitty

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.