Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Maintenance  » Coral Mounts  »  Eshopps Frag Cave
Eshopps Frag Cave

Eshopps Frag Cave

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
QH12935
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Eshopps Frag Cave Information




Extremely realistic Frag Cave holds frags and blends with your existing live rock. Handy design includes 12 matching, removable reef plugs for establishing multiple coral colonies. Outside structure quickly supports coralline algae growth to further blend with your tank.

Dimensions: 6"L, 4"W, 3.25"H



Manufacturer Info

Eshopps is a Southern California-based aquarium supply company that specializes in water filtration. The company is best known for their high-quality line of cone-shaped protein skimmers that are specially designed to remove organics from saltwater aquariums. Eshopps products typically earn high marks and favorable reviews from customers. In addition to protein skimmers, Eshopps also produces coral frag and probe holders, auto top-off systems and the clever Coral View, an innovative way to peer deeper inside your aquarium and snap photographs.

Eshopps Frag Cave Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Frag cave

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/5/2013 from SAN MARCOS, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This frag cave worked out great. It looks really good in my tank and it holds my new frags perfectly.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/9/2013 from Milford, MI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I love this product as well as the 5 Plug version and the 3 Plug Version. It is the only Painted Frag Holder on the market and looks very very natural just like real live rock. My aquarium looks much better with these than using the frag shelves that stand out like a sore thumb. I really recommend this. You will not be disappointed.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Pretty Cool!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/22/2012 from ROCKY RIVER, OH UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Very natural looking! Would like to see other (larger) caves with removable reef plus for more mature corals.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Pretty Cool!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/22/2012
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Very natural looking! Would like to see other (larger) caves with removable reef plus for more mature corals.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Frag Cave

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/20/2011 from Switzerland
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I hope other models will be released, I'm considering getting another one! Very well made.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Idea

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/17/2010 from NORTHRIDGE, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This frag cave is a great idea! When frags are placed on the plugs that come with the cave, you really can't even tell they are on plugs at all. It looks like they are just part of the rock. Two things to know, some of the plug positions are not very visible when you fill up all 12 spots. Of course it depends on how the cave is oriented in your tank. The other thing is if you get this, you may want to refrag some of your corals that are on other plugs. While other plugs fit in the holes, they don't look at good as the ones it comes with. This product is really great for zoanthids and palythoas frags.


15 of 16 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Eshopps Frag Cave Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Eshopps Frag Cave

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 28, 2014
"I did have to return one defective item once and Marine Depot was very responsive and replaced the item no questions asked."
Chris

Sept 26, 2014
"The selection was everything I needed or could want. The pricing was comparable if not even better than other online ordering sites."
Faris530

Sept 19, 2014
"I ordered yesterday and paid for regular shipping and I got my stuff this afternoon 24 hours later!"
John Chang

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.