Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Maintenance  » Coral Mounts  »  Eshopps Frag Rock w/ 5 Plugs
Eshopps Frag Rock w/ 5 Plugs

Eshopps Frag Rock w/ 5 Plugs

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
QH31971
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Eshopps Frag Rock w/ 5 Plugs Information




Extremely realistic Frag Rock holds frags and blends with your existing live rock. Handy design includes 5 matching, removable reef plugs for establishing multiple coral colonies. Outside structure quickly supports coralline algae growth to further blend with your tank.




Manufacturer Info

Eshopps is a Southern California-based aquarium supply company that specializes in water filtration. The company is best known for their high-quality line of cone-shaped protein skimmers that are specially designed to remove organics from saltwater aquariums. Eshopps products typically earn high marks and favorable reviews from customers. In addition to protein skimmers, Eshopps also produces coral frag and probe holders, auto top-off systems and the clever Coral View, an innovative way to peer deeper inside your aquarium and snap photographs.

Eshopps Frag Rock w/ 5 Plugs Reviews



Average Rating
(5 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Great Frag Holder

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/29/2014 from GRANADA HILLS, CA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Not only does this match natural live rock with bits of coralline, it is a great sized frag rock with 5 plugs to use and easily fits with other brands of plugs. I am currently using this to grow some frags. Keeps the coral where you want it without having to remove the plug and setting it somewhere in the tank. Once growth begins, you can transplant the plug onto your rock. Really enjoy this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Fake Rock?

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 10/21/2013 from MASSAPEQUA, NY UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: A good solid piece, has nice wieght to it and is realistic in appearance. A little smaller than I would have liked it to be.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/9/2013 from Milford, MI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I love this product as well as the 3 Plug version and 12 Plug Cave. It is the only Painted Frag Holder on the market and looks very very natural just like real live rock. My aquarium looks much better with these than using the frag shelves that stand out like a sore thumb. I really recommend this. You will not be disappointed.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Nice Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/22/2012 from FRUITLAND, MD UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great for softies without the worry of rock rubble.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Natural looking + convenient

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/21/2012 from Colorado Springs, CO UNITED ST
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I use it as the initial holding spot when I add frags to my 120 gallon reef tank. I have MH lighting, so I like to start my frags at the bottom of the tank. This gives them a very convenient, natural looking home.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Eshopps Frag Rock w/ 5 Plugs Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Eshopps Frag Rock w/ 5 Plugs

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 28, 2014
"I did have to return one defective item once and Marine Depot was very responsive and replaced the item no questions asked."
Chris

Sept 26, 2014
"The selection was everything I needed or could want. The pricing was comparable if not even better than other online ordering sites."
Faris530

Sept 19, 2014
"I ordered yesterday and paid for regular shipping and I got my stuff this afternoon 24 hours later!"
John Chang

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.