Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Tubing  » Vinyl   » Clear  »  3/4 inch Black Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft
3/4 inch Black Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft

3/4 inch Black Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
FT1334
Color:
Size:
Quantity:
$5 off orders $50 & up (some exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: 5LABORDAY
Valid From 9/1/2014 - 9/2/2014
$10 off orders $100 & up (some exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: 10LABORDAY
Valid From 9/1/2014 - 9/2/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

3/4 inch Black Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft Information




3/4" (inside diameter) Black Flexible vinyl Tubing. This tubing is UV resistant.

Multipurpose flexible Vinyl tubing available in any length to suit your soft plumbing needs. Flexible vinyl tubing is inexpensive, easy to connect and disconnect making it ideal for plumbing projects.

Notes:
  • Clamps are recommended when using flexible tubing.
  • Modify the cart quantity to increase the length of your tubing.
  • Tubes are cut to size on a per-order basis and therefore cannot be returned or exchanged. We apologize for any inconvenience.


**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.


+ Display More

3/4 inch Black Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft Reviews



Average Rating
(54 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 6
Page


Good stuff

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/29/2014 from SAN JOSE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Fast delivery, the box had a coil of tubing, it was bendy and clear and it worked like a charm.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Excellent tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/25/2014 from CONVERSE, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The tubing fits excellent and sealed very well !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/7/2014 from MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ UNITED STA
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This item is pretty good compare to the one they sell in lowes .it has better flexibility and it feels more durable .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Flexible Vinyl Tubing

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/15/2013 from OVIEDO, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The tubing is very pliable which allows for an easier plumbing experience. I highly recommend this product.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




No reason to use anything else

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/9/2013 from JOHNSTON, IA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This stuff is amazing. 1/2" is very flexible and my sump is leak free! I would never go back to hard line now, no bends to reduce flow and it doesn't transmit vibration. Fittings are so easy, just use regular PVC primer and glue with standard PVC slip fittings- way faster and more secure than barb fitting. It really is that nice and easy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Hose Review

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/5/2013 from CHERAW, SC UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Hose works great. Thanks for the advice .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Works

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/29/2013 from MILLVILLE, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Came fast. Worked fine to hook up my chiller. I'd purchase again .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Not The Good Thick-Walled Hose

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 5/6/2013 from Carson, CA UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: As the title indicates, we ordered a 10' roll of the 1/2" ID hose for a build we're doing. However, what received is NOT the normal thick-walled hose, but rather the same thin-walled material that can be had at most hardware stores. The thin-walled hose collapses on itself very easily, even with slight flexing. We won't order this product again.


1 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Hose Review

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/6/2013
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Hose works great. Thanks for the advice .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




flexible

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 12/14/2012 from ASHBURN, VA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: This hose is flexible and fits well. It's better than what I could get at the hardware stores near me.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 6
Page

Accessories for 3/4 inch Black Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft



3/4 inch Black Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Flexible Vinyl Tubing / Ft

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.