Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Valves  » Gate  »  Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT
Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT

Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
FT3844
Size:
Quantity:
MSRP: $41.99
You Save: $21.00 (50%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT Information




Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT



**Variations of this product can be found in many online stores. The version we carry is of the highest quality. Although this item is eligible for price matching under our Low Price Guarantee, please be certain the product you want to price match is the same make and model.


+ Display More

Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT Reviews



Average Rating
(12 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Control the flood gates

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/16/2014 from Hillsboro, OR UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is just what I need on my protein skimmer to adjust the flow.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Solid

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/4/2013 from SAINT PAUL, MN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Well built. Takes many revolutions to go from full open to full close. It's whole bore as well (unlike many, if not most, ball valves). Not really what you want for a shut-off (too many turns), but excellent as a flow limiter.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




well built

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/15/2012 from PERRYVILLE, MD UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: haven't used them yet but after working construction for years i can tell this is a well built product. i only ordered two at first to see if they were worth the money before i ordered the rest. when they got here i found that the valve turns smoothly and is overall beefy. i now have four more coming for a total of two 1 1/2", four 1", and one 3/4" all to soon control a 210gal display with 125gal sump/fuge


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Gate Valve

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/16/2011 from AMERICAN FORK, UT UNITED STATE
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The valves are very well built. Very easy to turn and give you control for fine adjustments. You won't go wrong with these valves.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Gate Valve

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/16/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The valves are very well built. Very easy to turn and give you control for fine adjustments. You won't go wrong with these valves.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Awesome

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/11/2011 from LAHAINA, HI UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Perfect for the Herbie overflow.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Skimmer Valve

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/2/2010 from PARAMOUNT, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Have the 600 ETSS skimmer with the 40RLT pump. The ball valve that controls the pump was not accurate enough with the 40rlt high pressure pump. Put on the Gate Valve and adjustments are very accurate.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good quality product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/19/2009 from MELBOURNE, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: It is on the expensive side, but does what it says. You will get good control of the water flow for whatever application you have in mind. I have a drilled tank for saltwater making/storage and use the valve on the outflow plumbing. Very satisfied with the performance of the part in comparison to the ball valves.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




opeartion

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/29/2008 from LAKE WORTH, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: this works better than any ball vaule it has a smooth opeartion to it any you can fine tune your water flow


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Gate Valve

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/7/2008 from YONKERS, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The best valve on th market.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page

Accessories for Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT




Similar Items



Gate Valve - Slip X Slip
Average Rating
$17.99 to $56.99
Ball Valve - FPT x FPT
Average Rating
$2.99 to $6.49
Gate Valve - 3/4 inch FPT X 3/4 inch FPT Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Gate Valve - FPT X FPT

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Oct 14, 2014
"I have found that shopping at Marine Depot is always easy. They have a large selection of items in most every category. Their pricing is always the best with sales on most items."
Fishy

Oct 13, 2014
"Excellent! Couldn't be easier to get the supplies I need. Thanks as always!"
Danny

Sep 28, 2014
"Always find what I'm looking for. Appreciate the selection of reasonably priced fish meds."
ahm

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.