1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Food  » Frozen & Refrigerated Food  » For Fish & Corals  » Loose  »  H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis Bulk 1lb Loose Cubes
H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis Bulk 1lb Loose Cubes
Buy in Bulk and Save!
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $17.49
3 - 5 $16.77
6 - 11 $16.33
12 or more $15.75

H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis Bulk 1lb Loose Cubes

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
HL1551
Size:
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis Bulk 1lb Loose Cubes Information




This special mixture of 3 types freshly harvested shrimp, combined with Spirulina and Chlorella (2 types of phytoplankton) to provide a complete and nutritious diet for all types of aquarium fish, both freshwater and marine.




Manufacturer Info

H2O LIFE
H2O LIFE Aquarium Foods was recently started by Christopher Turk, who has spent his entire life observing and studying coral reef fish and their feeding habits. Formerly the founder and owner of OCEAN NUTRITION, he has set his goal with this new venture to develop a range of nutritional products that raises the standard for the fish-keeping hobby.

H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis Bulk 1lb Loose Cubes Reviews



Average Rating
(12 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 2
Page


Great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/17/2013 from OWINGS MILLS, MD
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I've been feeding this form of spirulina for 3 years, and I couldn't be happier. The product has remained consistent, and more importantly my fish love it. I've never had a problem with this product and will continue to use it in conjunction with other frozen foods.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




2013

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/5/2013 from PERRYSBURG, OH UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Fish love it! Great buy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/5/2013 from MO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have found this product to be a great mixture for all my fish. I have a 250 gallon fish only tank. This supplies my tank population with an adequate supply of various types of nutrition.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Review of H2O Life Spirulina/B

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/9/2012 from MONTICELLO, IN UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Two weeks into using this product. Tank inhabitants from fish, shrimp, crabs and various verts accept the products diversity of foods without hesitation. No visual signs of product waste, colors, will begin testing for other levels ofby-products.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




frozen food

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/4/2011 from SOUTH HADLEY, MA UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Thank-you very much for a great product, both my fresh and salt water fish love it. You got me hooked!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/30/2011 from BALL, LA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is great product, My fish love it, It's agreat value, Prompt shipping & arrived the next day in great condition.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




My fish love it.

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/6/2010 from Nebraska
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I usually make my own fish food, but the nearest store that has fresh ingredients is about 1 hr away. I bought this and not only does it smell better than the gruel I make, my fish really love it. You can see whole small shrimp so I know the quality is good. I would highly recommend it. Very convenient and easy.


13 of 13 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Bulk cubes

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/29/2010 from EL PASO, TX UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Bulk cubes save money! The only problem is that they were slightly thawed upon arrival due to a delay in delivery. A little bit of a hassle to break apart but not too bad.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Fish Love It

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/11/2009 from WEATHERFORD, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: We have fed this product to our fish for over a year now and they love it and always have the best of colors and healthiest our fish have ever been. Would recommend this product for all salt water fish.


3 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




h2o life cube pack

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/23/2009 from NEWALLA, OK UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My clowns love this food. I like the enrichment and combination it gives them. The the cube packs are great. All arived in great condition. Still frozen....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 2
Page

Accessories for H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis Bulk 1lb Loose Cubes



H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis Bulk 1lb Loose Cubes Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: H2O Life Spirulina/Brine/Mysis

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 24, 2014
"Shipping was easy and quick; customer service was great."
Junior

Nov 23, 2014
"Huge fan of the early online Black Friday deals!! Makes getting large purchases like a protein skimmer much more reasonable."
Noppy

Nov 22, 2014
"Always love the service and speed of receiving my product."
bush

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.