Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Maintenance  » Cleaning Brushes  »  Hagen Fluval Flexible Coil Brush
Hagen Fluval Flexible Coil Brush

Hagen Fluval Flexible Coil Brush

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
HG10682
Quantity:
MSRP: $4.47
You Save: $0.48 (10%)
$3.99
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Hagen Fluval Flexible Coil Brush Information




Feature(s):
  • Flexible handle follows tube configuration
  • Convenient large diameter hose cleaning



Manufacturer Info

Hagen
Rolf C. Hagen Inc. has its International Headquarters in Montreal, Canada and has wholly owned subsidiaries in the United States, England, France, Germany and Malaysia (South East Asia). Joint ventures include Japan, Korea, Thailand and South Africa, there are also numerous strong partnership agreements in quite a few other countries such as Spain, Mexico, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Taiwan and the Philipines to name just a few. Rolf C. Hagen Inc. distribution capacity spans the globe to provide the very best in pet supplies to the independent pet trade.


Hagen Fluval Flexible Coil Brush Reviews



Average Rating
(5 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Clean Tubes

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/19/2011 from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Excellent product for the purpose and works great on overflow tubes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




mr

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 3/3/2009 from HANNIBAL, NY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: works great on overflow tubes


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Bristles are too fine

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 11/22/2008 from USA
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This brush did not hold up, the bristles are too fine.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




great brush

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 8/7/2008 from FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA UNITED STA
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I use this product on my tubing, and it works great. The only improvement would be to make the bristles harder to take away more grime & dirt. Great Product for the purpose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Excellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/9/2008 from mexico city
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I bought it for cleaning my hang on skimmer and works perfectly enterreally easy in the tubing


1 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Hagen Fluval Flexible Coil Brush Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Hagen Fluval Flexible Coil Brush

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals