Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Powerheads  » Impellers & Replacement Parts  »  Hydor Koralia Replacement Impeller
Hydor Koralia Replacement Impeller

Hydor Koralia Replacement Impeller

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$6.99 to $6.99
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Hydor Koralia Replacement Impeller Information




Replacement impeller for the Koralia 1 Pump Powerhead, Koralia Nano Pump Powerhead and Koralia 1 Controllable Pump Powerhead by Hydor.




Manufacturer Info

Hydor has been producing a comprehensive range of equipment for aquariums and ponds since 1984 and offers the best in high-technology for the creation of a living ecosystem at home. The factory has developed thanks to the engineering competence of its founder and its continuous growth is based on the investment it has made in research and the development of innovative technical appliances. A competitive and dynamic structure of more than 150 employees regularly engages in the implementation of products which meet the demands of 50 nations and keep pace with the evolution of the world markets. The global quality is not a simple working method but a daily expression of mind.


Hydor Koralia Replacement Impeller Reviews



Average Rating
(9 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Koralia Impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/30/2014 from GLENDALE, AZ USA
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: VERY Happy that my old Koralia #4 pumps that are 10yrs old are still running as efficiently as when they were new with these new impeller assembly's from Marine Depot. Excellent pricing - Only concern is that if the manufacturer in future repair kits, send both the white (currently sold with) and the Black cup washer (NO sold in kit) or could offer just the washers (white and (black) in a service kit, Mine are steel shafts and they work beautifully. Also, a service kit for replacement suction cups for internal tank sites that stiffen up over time


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




as expected

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/13/2014 from GOSHEN, IN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: i broke the original cleaning it this new one seems to be made with a thicker plastic and is doing exactly what i want


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good as new

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/4/2013 from WARREN, MI UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: After many years of constant running, My #4 Koralia needed a new impeller. Not much to say, It fits perfect! I would give it 5-stars however it's black and just blends in with the rest of the power-head. The original colored impeller was a lot easier to see spinning. just personal preference.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Be careful

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 9/9/2013 from ROCKPORT, MA
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Purchased a new Koralia Pump 425, took it out of the box and trying to disassemble the upper chamber from the lower chamber, although careful, I managed to snap the impeller in two. I was fortunate that Marine Depot had a replacement. Recommend to those interested in this pump, BE CARFUL if you disassemble it, the impeller is VERY DELICATE. The pump is now in the tank and performs well.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Koralia running like new

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/28/2013 from POTOMAC, MD UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Its a original part,running smooth and quiet. Instead buy a new koralia replaced my noise impeller and worked well. Good quality, same amount of magnet, perfect.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Like new

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/1/2011 from NORTHRIDGE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The immpellers get brittle as they get old. It speaks well of the company that my impeller broke before the pump. A few dollars and now I have a Koralia that is like new. The replacement impellers are great!


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/17/2011 from SAN FRANCISCO, CA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: this is all you need to upgrade from 2 to 3 no need to spend more mone


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Koralia 1 Replacement Impeller

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/7/2010 from CHATTANOOGA, TN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This was the cheapest price for this product. I am very pleased with the speed and quality of the shipping and customer service.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Just what my powerheads needed

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/1/2010 from EAST HADDAM, CT UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I was getting quite a bit of noise from my controllable Koralia powerheads and replaced the impellers with new ones. They are back to being virtually silent now. Very happy with the replacement impellers.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Hydor Koralia Replacement Impeller Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Hydor Koralia Replacement Impeller

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.