shop.MarineDepot.com
shop.MarineDepot.com
Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
KEEPCALM Coupon
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
shop.marinedepot.com
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Aquariums  » Nano Tanks  » Tank Only  » 30-39 Gallons  »  Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium (Tank Only) - White
Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium (Tank Only) - White

Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium (Tank Only) - White

Temporarily Out of Stock: ETA 2-3 business days
Item #:
0I10217
Quantity:
$399.99 + $80.00*
Overweight/Oversized Shipping Charge*
15% off one single item in your order! Some exclusions apply.
Use Coupon at checkout: KEEPCALM
Valid From 4/16/2014 - 4/17/2014
No Payments! + No Interest if paid in full in 6 Months. On Orders over $300. Subject to Credit Approval. See Terms.
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium (Tank Only) - White Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

BEAUTY IN A BOX

Make a BOLD statement with the Luxurious Mini 38. Our flagship show tank with progressive features, stunning lines, and dependable quality. Relax and enjoy as it naturally blends with the ebb and flow of any decor while offering crystal clear water filtration and powerful water flow.

FEATURES

Aquarium:
  • 38 Gallon Capacity
  • 8 mm Bent Glass
  • Tempered Glass Lid and Clips
  • Dimensions: 23.62" x 19.02" x 19.02"
Filtration:
  • Acrylic Filter Wall w/ Dual Overflows
  • (2) Media Basket
  • Mechanical Sponges
  • Activated Carbon Sponges
  • Phosphate Sponges
  • (2) Flare Nozzles
  • Designated Heater Column
  • Designated Refugium Column








Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium (Tank Only) - White Reviews



Average Rating
(3 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Very pleased!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/12/2012 from CINCINNATI, OH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: From the first time I was recommended to check out Innovative Marine's line of products, I knew exactly the tank we wanted. My wife and I debated between the 30 and 38 gallon and finally decided on the 38g Mini Nuvo in white. We both originally wanted the black model, but after seeing the white in person and having it set-up, I would absolutely prefer the white! The construction of the aquarium looks to be top notch with nice attention to detail. Since IM promotes their Spinstreams to heavily for the tanks, Id almost rather a bit more and have them included in the deal. That said, the tank is beautiful and is right at home in our living room. My only complaint is that the media baskets tend to wander from their spot in the rear of the aquarium when the bottoms "float" away from their spots. That said, if it's our only issue, Im going to be quite pleased. Pair the aquarium with MarineDepot's unparalleled customer service, and you have a winning combination right here!


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Love it, sexy sassy tank

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/8/2011 from HAYMARKET, VA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: This is my first saltwater reeding aquariam adventure Iam undertaking. I looked at many tanks and then stumbled across this one. Can't say I know much about tanks but love that you get the choice of black or white. I choose the black tank but white stand- works great with my decor. Clean lined, love the back- refugium area. To me nice and large. Absolutely quiet - set it up this week and love how it looks. Glass is nice and thick- stand is very sturdy, glass top comes with it - nice touch and yes their is condensation. Not much water has dissipated in three days. Iam a complete novice and it took no time to build the stand ( an hour) no time with the tank, everything was already where it was suppose to be in the tank when it arrived. It came with two media areas, nice and large and the media racks filled with the 3 sponges, two more chamber, one in which I placed my thermometer and the other I will place my future skimmer. Center area has the pump. I keep having to check to make sure everything is on because it is virtually silent in sound. So far so great- I was going to go for the RSM 130 d and or solona but when I really looked this over I decided this was the tank for me. I wanted the white stand. I wish they sold this set with the choice of white or black stand along with the light kit for 999.00. instead I got the white stand and black tank . If that had been the option I would have gotten it in the whole set up kit form. Boo hoo..but that's alright as someone is making my led light kit for me. If I dislike the lights- I will be sure to order the light kit for my tank- that looks like an amazing option as well.


5 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great Product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/19/2011 from PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL UNITED
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Ok first this is the best mini aquarium for the price. Great features with an incredible design that makes it almost entirely silent and hassel free when running. It has the perfect amount of water flow and the dimensions allow for enough room for a beautiful rock pile and plenty of fish. The only draw back to the entire tank is you get some condensation on the glass top and you have to figure out where to put it when feeding.


5 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium (Tank Only) - White Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium (Tank Only) - White

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
March 15, 2014
"Price was good and everything arrived packed well and on promised schedule."
thomasstephen

March 13, 2014
"I received my lights with one broken. I called the 800 # and they shipped me a new light that day, no questions asked. Great service."
jason-47785

March 9, 2014
"When looking for things that need exact measurements, like plumbing, Marine Depot makes it very easy with detailed graphics and explanations. Videos are a very nice touch and have helped me a lot on my reef upgrade."
pipicaicedo

MarineDepotLive.com - Choose your Chalice