Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Aquariums  » Cabinet Stand & Canopies  »  Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)
Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)

Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)

Item #:
Please make a selection
Color:
Quantity:
$250.99
Add To My Wish List

Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only) Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

Innovative Marine Mini 38 Gallon Black Stand - Stand Only







Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only) Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Very cheap

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 3/31/2014 from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX UNITED STATE
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: It's made out of particle board which will cause issues WHEN it gets wet.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Nuvo 38 Gal

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/22/2013 from Bellevue, NE UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The setup was easy and the tank and stand look awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Stand

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/25/2013 from MCDONOUGH, GA UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Decent stand, probably not worth $250. It went together fine and I don't have any problems with it being wobbly. Tank looks good sitting on it.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




If you have to change it...

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 2/17/2013 from PEARLAND, TX UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: If you have to change it to use it, you probably shouldn't spend 250$ on it! I will either have to reenforce the stand or take it back and build my own. Either way, wasn't worth my time or money. The stand wobbles a lot. Fish tank stands aren't supposed to wobble. They hold hundreds of pounds that is in a constant state of flux... it has to be strong. I am very disappointed in this stand.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Gets the job done

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 8/30/2012 from NEW YORK, NY UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Sturdy stand with adequate storage space. Good looking basic stand that fits the tank well. No instructions included. I had to search for them online. Hinges on the doors made it difficult to align the doors cleanly.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Does the job

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 7/27/2012 from CRESTWOOD, KY UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I had read another review where someone questioned the structure of this unit and said it was particle board. I was hesitant about buying it for this reason. I put mine together yesterday and I'm not worried about that. It is particle board, but it is dense. The tank looks good on the stand. There were areas near the edges where the thin layer of black paint were missing. Easy enough to touch up. What I didn't like about this tank was the price. I like to get my money's worth and this stand (made in China) is not worth $250. It's comparable to a tall, particle board book shelf from Target that sells for $100.


3 of 3 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only) Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals