Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Aquariums  » Cabinet Stand & Canopies  »  Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)
Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)

Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)

Item #:
Please make a selection
Color:
Quantity:
$250.99 to $250.99
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only) Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

Innovative Marine Mini 38 Gallon Black Stand - Stand Only







Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only) Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Very cheap

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 3/31/2014 from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX UNITED STATE
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: It's made out of particle board which will cause issues WHEN it gets wet.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Nuvo 38 Gal

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/22/2013 from Bellevue, NE UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The setup was easy and the tank and stand look awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Stand

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/25/2013 from MCDONOUGH, GA UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Decent stand, probably not worth $250. It went together fine and I don't have any problems with it being wobbly. Tank looks good sitting on it.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Stand

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 4/25/2013
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Decent stand, probably not worth $250. It went together fine and I don't have any problems with it being wobbly. Tank looks good sitting on it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




If you have to change it...

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 2/17/2013 from PEARLAND, TX UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: If you have to change it to use it, you probably shouldn't spend 250$ on it! I will either have to reenforce the stand or take it back and build my own. Either way, wasn't worth my time or money. The stand wobbles a lot. Fish tank stands aren't supposed to wobble. They hold hundreds of pounds that is in a constant state of flux... it has to be strong. I am very disappointed in this stand.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Gets the job done

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 8/30/2012 from NEW YORK, NY UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Sturdy stand with adequate storage space. Good looking basic stand that fits the tank well. No instructions included. I had to search for them online. Hinges on the doors made it difficult to align the doors cleanly.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Does the job

by
Reviewers Rating Average


Posted: 7/27/2012 from CRESTWOOD, KY UNITED STATES
3.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: I had read another review where someone questioned the structure of this unit and said it was particle board. I was hesitant about buying it for this reason. I put mine together yesterday and I'm not worried about that. It is particle board, but it is dense. The tank looks good on the stand. There were areas near the edges where the thin layer of black paint were missing. Easy enough to touch up. What I didn't like about this tank was the price. I like to get my money's worth and this stand (made in China) is not worth $250. It's comparable to a tall, particle board book shelf from Target that sells for $100.


5 of 5 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only) Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Innovative Marine 38 Gallon Mini Nuvo Aquarium Stand (Stand Only)

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.