Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Lighting  » Light Fixtures  » LED  » Flexible Mount LED  »  JBJ Unibody Dimmable 54 Watt 6500K-20000K LED Fixture - Bubble Gum (Pink)
JBJ Unibody Dimmable 54 Watt 6500K-20000K LED Fixture - Bubble Gum (Pink)

JBJ Unibody Dimmable 54 Watt 6500K-20000K LED Fixture - Bubble Gum (Pink)

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
JB007722
Color:
Quantity:
Qualifies for Free Shipping!
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

JBJ Unibody Dimmable 54 Watt 6500K-20000K LED Fixture - Bubble Gum (Pink) Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

Incredibly Thin. Incredibly Capable.
Designed, Tested & CNC Manufactured in the USA, the JBJ Unibody LED brings the features, reliability, style and value you have come to expect from JBJ. Dimmable out of the box from 6500K-20000K.

Designed from the ground up
The design of the Unibody was focused on a simple goal - Create an incredibly thin, lightweight, and stylish LED lighting fixture that delivers more value, features, and functionality than anything in its class. With intuitive dimmers, powerful TripleSpectrum LEDs, durable unibody construction, and an all new, groundbreaking airflow management system, the Unibody runs as cool as it looks.

Obsessed with design
Transformed from a solid block of aluminum, the Unibody LED takes advantage of the quality and precision that comes only with years of CNC manufacturing experience and design. With a fit and finish unheard of in this industry, we`ve raised the bar, all without breaking the bank.

Unibody 3.6 Light Fixture
  • All Aluminum Unibody Construction
  • Less than 1 inch thin!
  • 54 Watts of Triple Spectrum (TM) LED
  • 2 Channels of LEDs - Blue & White
  • Actively Cooled Unibody Construction
  • CNC Milled Individual LED Reflectors
  • Universal Gooseneck Positioning Arm
  • Universal clamp mount - Rimless & Framed Tanks
  • 7 Conductor Male Remote Disconnect
  • Optional styled faceplates allow for personalization
  • Dimensions: 8" L x 6" W x 0.92" H
Unibody 54: 3 Channel Dimmable LED Driver

The Unibody 54 Driver is a high performance, microprocessor controlled, 3-Channel Dimmable LED Driver that will provide you with years of uninterrupted and reliable service
  • 3 channel color mixing
  • Microprocessor controlled processor with soft start
  • Manually dimmable knobs (0-100%)
  • PWM controller capable*
  • Waterproof remote disconnect cable
  • Single power supply
  • All aluminum, CNC machined unibody construction
  • Wall mountable
  • Made in the USA
  • Dimensions: 4" L x 2" W x 3/4" H
* Requires PWM interface kit & technical expertise



Manufacturer Info

JBJ is a top-of-mind brand name in freshwater and saltwater aquarium supplies. The company is committed to innovation and manufacturing only the absolute highest quality equipment. JBJ’s philosophy is "to create products that provide extra value" to hobbyists. JBJ produces hundreds of aquarium products including lights, filters, heaters, UV sterilizers, wavemakers and top-off systems. The company is best known for their affordable line of Arctica chillers and the best-selling Nano Cube aquarium series. We carry the gamut of JBJ products and accessories and are happy to provide you free technical support while you’re setting up your new equipment.

JBJ Unibody Dimmable 54 Watt 6500K-20000K LED Fixture - Bubble Gum (Pink) Reviews



Average Rating
(24 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 3
Page


Ok light

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 8/20/2014 from SANTA MARIA, CA UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This light is ok for Zoa's and softies, but no SPS or LPS no where near strong enough. After 9 months the unit stopped working, have to now send to have repaired. Lucky it's still under warranty . With the price I paid, I should have bought something else


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Fan stopped working

by
Reviewers Rating Unsatisfactory


Posted: 11/25/2013 from Irving, TX UNITED STATES
1.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I'm only 12 days over my year warranty. The cooling fan stopped working and JBJ won't honor the fix. Now what am I to do with a useless light that will overheat?


11 of 12 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Nice light

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/20/2013 from BROWNWOOD, TX UNITED STATES
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Have had this light for a few weeks great light.


0 of 7 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Nice light

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/20/2013
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Have had this light for a few weeks great light.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great little light

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/1/2012
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I purchased this light specifically for my 12.5 gallon nano tank to replace a 24" Coralife Aqualight Pro. I was using a 150 watt Reeflux 12k metal halide bulb and 2 55 watt 10k PCs in the Aqualight. So the bar was set fairly high for the JBJ LED in terms of light intensity and color rendition, and frankly, I was prepared to be disappointed when I switched on the JBJ. But to my surprise the light intensity was more than a match for the Aqualight and the color rendering was far superior. My tank consisting of a frog spawn and many soft corals and polyps responded immediately opening up and enlarging within minutes. The compact JBJ is very well made reflecting the price of the unit. The control box allows the unit to be dimmed to user requirements with the ability to adjust white and blue LEDs independently. The weakest part of the light is the mounting clamp which works fine, but with the weight of the light itself, it creates a top-heavy installation. I was worried about the strain on the glass of a small tank like my nano, so I placed a 3/8" piece of acrylic between the tank glass and the clamp to reinforce the clamped area. All things considered, I am extremely pleased. LEDs are becoming the gold standard of aquarium lighting.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Everything I expected

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/28/2012 from NAZARETH, PA UNITED STATES
3.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The overall quality is really good it performs up to my expectations the only reason I didn't give it a 5/5 is because of the price. I really like how you can control the white and the blues it runs cool and the colors really make your tank look good also the light is directed downward very well so the light does blind you when you walk into the room


3 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Everything I expected

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/28/2012
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The overall quality is really good it performs up to my expectations the only reason I didn't give it a 5/5 is because of the price. I really like how you can control the white and the blues it runs cool and the colors really make your tank look good also the light is directed downward very well so the light does blind you when you walk into the room


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Nice job JBJ

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/6/2012 from ROSWELL
4.5 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The light this thing puts out is substantial and the ability to adjust the ratio/ intensity of blue/ white light is great. My corals seem to love the switch from an over powered metal halide that, in addition to being too bright, also heated up the tank 3-5 degrees (I have a chiller, but it takes a little while to kick in).


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Jbj unibody

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/1/2012 from BRADENTON, FL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: After getting the jbj up and running it truly met all of my expectations.I love the aspect of being able to dial in the light just the way i like it.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Missed Quality Assurance

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 8/31/2012 from BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA UNITED S
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The box for the drivers looks like it was made by someone who had no experience with a CNC machine, the box for the drive looks like it has been hi with a grinder in certain spots, very un finished and looks very DIY, not what I would consider a finished product from a company like JBJ. The nobs on the sliders fell off the first time. Not sure this one made it through QA. The Goose neck is very difficult to keep positioned. Actual lighting seems fine which is why I am giving it any stars. In the end, not the product for me.


4 of 12 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


of 3
Page
JBJ Unibody Dimmable 54 Watt 6500K-20000K LED Fixture - Bubble Gum (Pink) Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: JBJ Unibody Dimmable 54 Watt 6500K-20000K LED Fixture

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 12, 2014
"Great store with all the right supplies for the Reefer."
TCshore

Sept 12, 2014
"Very satisfied with all my purchases from Marine Depot. The ease of ordering to the prompt and quick delivery of merchandise, I am very pleased. Thank You!"
Phil

Sept 12, 2014
"Great site...I order most of my reef supplies from here. And they always have everything in stock."
Smitty

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.