Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Additives & Supplements  » Aiptasia & Pest Control  » Liquid Pest Eliminators  »  Joe`s Juice Aiptasia Eliminator 20 mL
Joe`s Juice Aiptasia Eliminator 20 mL

Joe`s Juice Aiptasia Eliminator 20 mL

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
JJ1111
Quantity:
MSRP: $9.99
Was: $8.99
You Save: $2.00 (20%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Joe`s Juice Aiptasia Eliminator 20 mL Information


Product Manuals & Documentation

The newest and safest solution to ridding your tank of pesky aiptasia and majano anemones.

Simply feed the problem anemone a small amount of Joe`s Juice and watch the results. Within minutes, the anemone will disappear, for good!
  • Reef Safe formulation: will not harm corals or invertebrates
  • No injection required
  • Feeding Aiptasia and Majano is simple
  • Feeding can be done with the lights on
  • Aiptasia and Majano DO NOT retract while being fed
  • No need to siphon anemone out of tank after application
  • No effects on water chemistry
  • Pesty anemone is eliminated in minutes not hours
  • Applicator plus plastic control flow tip, which helps to eliminate spillage and increase feeding accuracy, included with every order

Sorry, not available in California




Manufacturer Info

It took us 14 months to develop JoesJuice. After this development period, we enlisted a local aquarium retailer to become a beta test site. Our first in-store test involved the feeding of 1 Aiptasia and 1 Majano in a 250 gallon acropora tank which also contained fish, clams and other invertebrates. Before feeding pest anemones, their locations were carefully marked. It took 20 minutes for the Aiptasia and Majano to disappear. Though these test subjects never re-appeared, daily water quality checks were made over a two week period to ensure that all was well. Each new batch of JoesJuice is tested in our original development tank to assure the utmost effectiveness of our product. The corals, fish and invertebrate populations in this development tank have remained stable. Our Hippo Tang has been in this development tank for 8 years as well as a Yellow Belly Damsel 7 years, Cross Eyed Squirrel 6 years, Niger Trigger 5 years, Tomato Clown 5 years, Dwarf Lion Fish 3 years plus a host of others new and old. With no need for peppermint shrimp, we`ve been able to house fish in our reefs that might not otherwise be recommended!


Warranty

no warranty


Joe`s Juice Aiptasia Eliminator 20 mL Reviews



Average Rating
(117 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:
of 12
Page


Joe's Juice for Aiptaisa

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/18/2014 from DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA UNITED
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This product worked excellently. I squirted on just a little on each anemone and they dissolved instantly. It did not harm any of my other corals or fish. I'm very happy to get rid of those pests!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Fantastic

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/26/2014 from BOTHELL, WA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I only had two small aiptasia in my tank when I ordered this. I wanted to get ahead of it right away. Applied this to each and within minutes they're dead. Now a week later I have seen nothing come back. I would definitely recommend this.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Joe's Juice

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/13/2013 from DUBUQUE, IA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I just used this stuff a day ago and it worked great! it didnt harm any of my other corals whcih I was worried about...and worked instantly....my tank looks so much better without those ugly aiptasia grwing in between my corals!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




A+++++++

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/6/2013 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is the bomb.. I can only find it on here Make Aptasia look like trash.. Stop getting copper bands and watch them die get this stuff and you save a fishs life ...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




No good

by
Reviewers Rating Below Average


Posted: 11/25/2013 from SAN JOSE, CA UNITED STATES
2.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Works ok at first glance, but the larger aiptasia grew back. My zoes died too. I suggest you don't introduce much of this into your tank at a time. I had an infestation & treated all at once. Not smart!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Helps but doesnt cure

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 11/16/2013 from BELLINGHAM, WA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This product does what it says, but it has some down sides. On larger anemones it seems to create like 5 babies. Then you have to hit the 5 babies. The bottle is small and for big problem tanks, buy 3 or 4. Sucks to get the bulk of it and not be able to up keep. Also the probability of actually finding and killing them all is almost impossible. For a permanent solution get nudibrachs. Other then that this stuff will kill some aptasia. But will be quite hard to exterminate completely.


0 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great stuff

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/28/2013 from ATLANTA, GA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: This stuff really works...!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Best Aiptasia Elimination

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/25/2013 from LOUISVILLE, KY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This product worked flawlessly with removing pest anemones from my reef aquariums. For once, I finally found a product that actually works! Thank you, Marinedepot.com!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Joe's Juice

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/24/2013 from ALUM BANK, PA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: My set-up is a 180 reef with mostly LPS, but also a few SPS and softies. I have been using Joe's Juice for several years. It works! I've tried other methods, but this is the most reliable and cost effective. Idealy, this product should be used with a few peppermint shrimp. The shrimp can get to the small hidden ones that you can't see. Joe's Juice for the rest.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Joe's Juice

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/23/2013 from TORRANCE, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: We have used others and they have failed to get the job done. None of the stores around us carried Joe's juice any longer. So we were pleasantly surprised to find it here! It works great! Highly recommend this product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


of 12
Page
Joe`s Juice Aiptasia Eliminator 20 mL Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Joe`s Juice Aiptasia Eliminator 20 mL

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Aug 18, 2014
"I like how easy it is to do business with Marine Depot. I also love the competitive prices on products."
Joshua

Aug 15, 2014
"The best online place to shop for all aquarium supplies. The best packing ever: I've ordered lights, nothing has ever broken."
Corals&Clowns

Aug 13, 2014
"Great place to buy reef aquarium products."
Gabe

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.