1-800-566-3474
Live Chat Support
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
 
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
 
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
 
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Test Kits  » Nitrate  »  LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill
LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill

LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
LM1135
Quantity:
15% Off Site-Wide: Black Friday Blowout (Exclusions apply)
Use Coupon at checkout: BLACKFRIDAY2014
Valid From 11/21/2014 - 12/1/2014
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More
 

LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill Information




LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill

Octa-Slide. Scale is 0.25, 0.5, 1.0, 2.0, 4.0, 6.0, 8.0, 10.0 ppm Nitrate Nitrogen. 50 tests

These kits are part of an ongoing effort by the LaMotte Company Research and Development team to produce new test methods and kits that are faster, easier-to-use, and reduce or eliminate the use of hazardous materials.




Manufacturer Info

LaMotte
LaMotte`s Mission is to help people solve analytical challenges by providing innovative solutions through knowledgeable technical guidance, prompt service, & quality products designed for the analysis of water, soil, & air. LaMotte has been a committed leader in providing quality equipment and guidance for water analysis since 1919. Our philosophy has always been that we are in business to help solve your analytical challenge. Today, we produce the broadest line of portable test equipment, and continue our focus on your specific needs by offering improved products, strong technical support and the most extensive Custom Test Kit Service in the industry.

+ Display More

LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill Reviews



Average Rating
(4 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


best nitrate

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/13/2012 from KANSAS CITY, MO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: The best nitrate test kit I have used.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/18/2010 from GREENWOOD, MO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: this test kit is the best that i have used. if you have a reef tank it is a must. reg test kits go to 10ppm- 5ppm the cooler is the same until you go to zero hi hi .5 is hard. this test kit reads easy and acurate.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




I change my opinion...

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/11/2010 from BREINIGSVILLE, PA UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I gave the nitrate test kit a lower review in the past but I later have found that I was checking my other test kit results against LaMotte and preferring it over the other. I now favor and recommend it because the accuracy and ease of use in telling the colors apart.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Refill kit

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/9/2009 from PLANO, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: This is the most economical way to refill your LaMotte Nitrate kit. This kit easy the easiest to read with very accurate results. It costs a bit more to get started but once you get these refill kits, its worth it for the accuracy you get!


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: LaMotte Nitrate Test Kit Reagent Refill

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Nov 11, 2014
"The site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive, and when I've called Customer Service, they have been more than helpful."
Alijean

Nov 5, 2014
"Marine Depot continues to set the benchmark for online shopping."
cubera

Nov 4, 2014
"Love the company and they have a great selection and excellent customer service."
Alisha

Save Money Get our best deals, product how-tos and expert tips delivered weekly to your inbox.