Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
Expires in 00:00:00
In-Stock! EcoTech Radion XR15w PRO LED Light
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Miscellaneous  » Containers & Traps  »  Lee`s Aquarium Specimen Container Small
Lee`s Aquarium Specimen Container Small

Lee`s Aquarium Specimen Container Small

In Stock: Order by 6PM EST for same-day shipping (M-F)
Item #:
LE10515
Quantity:
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Lee`s Aquarium Specimen Container Small Information




A multi-purpose, clear container with a 1" wide handle that can be hung on the side of the aquarium to be used as a holding tank while catching fish. As a treatment tank for sick fish, less medication would be required. In addition, it can be hung on the inside of the aquarium to utilize the benefits of the aquarium heater. The Convalescent Home/Specimen Container may also be used to observe prospective purchases or suspected sick or pregnant fish.
  • 5.13" x 2.5" x 4.5"



Manufacturer Info

Lee’s Aquarium Supplies
Lee’s Aquarium & Pet Products was founded in 1975 by Lee and Mary Jo Schultz. Lee’s continues to be family owned and operated, with second and third generation family members among their 125 employees. Lee’s offices, manufacturing and distribution facilities occupy six buildings in San Marcos, California. Their manufacturing functions include plastic extrusion, injection molding, assembly and packaging. Approximately 90% of Lee’s products are manufactured and packaged in the United States. By manufacturing their products in-house, Lee’s has consistently maintained product quality and measure order turn-around in days, not weeks or months. Multi-language packaging has helped Lee’s products to become popular in an additional 35 locations outside the United States.

Lee`s Aquarium Specimen Container Small Reviews



Average Rating
(7 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Great Price

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 7/17/2013 from MISSION VIEJO, CA UNITED STATE
4.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Great product for the price. Like the fact you can hang on tank inside or out.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Specimen container

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/15/2013 from KOKOMO, IN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Just received the container recently. It's well built and makes acclimating fish and coral much easier. Am glad I got it.


9 of 10 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Good

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/24/2011
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: It is a container so how can it be bad.... Great for holding fish before putting them into the tank.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good quality, but small

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 2/19/2011 from EL SEGUNDO, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I know it says small in the title.But its pretty small. I should have payed attention to the measurements. But great quality and will work well with small fish.


0 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Container

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/8/2008 from NEWBURY PARK, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Not a lot to say about a plastic container but the one is of very good quality. I have used it to hold a dying fish....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




OK to buy

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/4/2008
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Nothing wrong with the one I got. Does not leak.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Just what I needed

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/3/2007 from Loma Linda, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Not many stores around my place have this kind of container, its a battle to find a decent one that has depth as well as some width.


3 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Lee`s Aquarium Specimen Container Small Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Lee`s Aquarium Specimen Container Small

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Sorry! While there is no limit to the number of items we'll price match in an order, our online system will only accept one. Please call us at 1-800-566-FISH (3474) and we’ll happily price match additional items for you.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
July 21, 2014
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Will continue to do business with Marine Depot."
holguinsauto

July 19, 2014
"I appreciate Marine Depot's price matching. Keeps me coming back to them with my business."
Davileet

July 17, 2014
"Support quickly answered questions I had and the product was quickly shipped. I would definitely order from them again."
scott_hout