Great Aquariums Start Here
1-800-566-3474
    Free Shipping On $175+
  • FREE Shipping On $175+
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • 14-Day Low Price Guarantee
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Same Day Shipping
FREE Shipping on Orders Over $175
FREE Shipping on
Orders Over $175
Standard ground shipping (1-7 business days) starts at a low $5.99 and most orders over $175 ship FREE. Learn More
14-Day Low Price Guarantee
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you've purchased the item! Learn More
Same Day Shipping
Same Day Shipping
We promise to ship your order as fast as humanly possible. In fact, 99% of orders placed before 6 pm EST ship the same day! Learn More
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Air Pumps & Supplies  » Air Stones & Diffusers  » Wood  »  Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser 2 Inch - 2 pack
Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser 2 Inch - 2 pack

Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser 2 Inch - 2 pack

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
LE12550
Quantity:
MSRP: $8.95
You Save: $0.96 (10%)
Marine Depot 60-day Returns
At Marine Depot, we stand behind our products. That is why we offer a 60-day return period: one of the best in the industry! Learn More

Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser 2 Inch - 2 pack Information




Their all-natural limewood construction makes these air diffusers the ultimate choice for air-driven protein skimmers! Each diffuser is precisely hand-cut against the grain of the wood to allow the maximum production of super-fine bubbles, creating the ultimate in skimming efficiency.




Manufacturer Info

Lee’s Aquarium Supplies
Lee’s Aquarium & Pet Products was founded in 1975 by Lee and Mary Jo Schultz. Lee’s continues to be family owned and operated, with second and third generation family members among their 125 employees. Lee’s offices, manufacturing and distribution facilities occupy six buildings in San Marcos, California. Their manufacturing functions include plastic extrusion, injection molding, assembly and packaging. Approximately 90% of Lee’s products are manufactured and packaged in the United States. By manufacturing their products in-house, Lee’s has consistently maintained product quality and measure order turn-around in days, not weeks or months. Multi-language packaging has helped Lee’s products to become popular in an additional 35 locations outside the United States.
+ Display More

Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser 2 Inch - 2 pack Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


great performance

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/7/2014 from SANTA FE, NM UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I wanted small bubbles in a freshwater tank and this works well. Good low price because they have to be replaced regularly.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Lee's wooden airstone

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/29/2009 from FARGO, ND UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: Works very very well! Would purchase again!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Love it!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/21/2009 from HANOVER PARK, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: i use this diffuser for my DIY CO2 system in my planted tank. It works great.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




They are air stones

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 1/25/2009 from SONORA, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: You asked me to write a review so here you go. I drilled a little hole on the inside chamber wall of my Bak-Pak protein skimmer, ran an airline hose through that hole, attached said stone to it, guided stone into bottom of the reaction chamber, attached the airline to a pump, plugged it in, and badda bing I have increased the reaction chambers contact time. Also installed a surface skimmer to a better pump. Wouldn't you know it the Bak-Pak does work well. Just needs one of the stones, and some tweaking. I will be buying these at regular intervals, assuming the price does not get jacked up! Thanks for the easy transaction.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Great airstones

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/7/2008 from PALO ALTO, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I really like the Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser - it gives much finer bubbles than most airstones I've tried. They do deteriorate with time - I replace them when I do a major vacuuming every 6-8 weeks.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Exellent

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


5.0 5


Comments: My old wooden airstone skimmer was not really helping in my nano reef... but when I added one of this, it started working flawlessly.


3 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser 2 Inch - 2 pack Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Lee`s Wooden Air Stone / Diffuser 2 Inch - 2 pack

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
If you find a product we sell for a lower price at another online store, we will match their price—today and up to 14 days after you’ve purchased the item!

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
Sept 6, 2014
"Site is clear and easy-to-use. Product info very clear. Best price I found with free shipping."
Beej

Sept 5, 2014
"Marine Depot is the bizzomb."
jedimasterben

Sept 2, 2014
"Fast replies from experienced aquarists. Went well beyond expectations and provides quality products."
Filterless

Marine Depot Newsletter Signup
Aquariums, News & Culture
Join 100,000+ readers who receive weekly tips, videos, deals and giveaways.