Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Plumbing Parts  » Loc-Line  » 3/4 Inch  »  Loc-Line 3/4 inch Ball Socket x MPT Connector
Loc-Line 3/4 inch Ball Socket x MPT Connector

Loc-Line 3/4 inch Ball Socket x MPT Connector

In Stock: Buy now and your order will ship the next business day
Item #:
LL1319
Quantity:
MSRP: $2.95
You Save: $0.96 (32%)
$1.99
Add To My Wish List

Click here to check out this product on our new website! »
*If you already have items in your shopping cart, they will not be transferred over to the new site.

Loc-Line 3/4 inch Ball Socket x MPT Connector Information




Part# : 270854
Description: 3/4" Ball-Socket MPT Connector (Loc-Line)



Specifications

  • 3/4" Ball-Socket MPT Connector (Loc-Line)


Manufacturer Info

Loc-Line Aquarium Supplies
Loc-Line is the originator of the modular hose system. They offer a selection of hose sizes, various nozzles, connectors and accessories that can be assembled to optimize liquid, air, vacuum and gooseneck applications. After years of being frustrated by metal coolant hoses that never would stay where they were aimed and plastic hoses with metal positioning rods that broke, Arnold Lockwood conceived the idea for a modular hose that became Loc-Line. In 1981 Lockwood Products was started to develop that idea and the first Loc-Line was shipped in August of 1983. It quickly became the standard for low pressure coolant delivery and equally as quickly spread around the world.

Warranty

No Warranty


Loc-Line 3/4 inch Ball Socket x MPT Connector Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


it works

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 10/6/2013 from TULARE, CA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: works well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




great!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/6/2011 from HAMPSTEAD, NC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: These are great for getting the flow where you need it. I used four of these on a 72" tank. 28" deep. The nuckels stay tight and highly adjustable. And website has the best price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Great product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 10/20/2011 from Conyers, GA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: What a fantastic technology! Very simple to use, clean, sleek design. It takes a little effort to snap the pieces together, other than that they work like a charm. I'm using four 6inch sections with Y adapters from my return pumps two with nozzles, two with the flat flared nozzles on my 210 gal freshwater Cichlid tank. Absolutely satisfied!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




good solution

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 2/28/2010 from ORO VALLEY, AZ UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: The connector seals well to my pvc without teflon and the loc line lets me direct flow well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Love loc-line

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/26/2010 from LOUISVILLE, KY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I purchased an extra set in order to distribute my return water equally among the left and right side of my 48"-long tank. They were easily popped together by hand. I don't recommend wasting your cash on the "loc-line" tool.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Good item

by
Reviewers Rating Great


Posted: 9/6/2007 from YORK, PA UNITED STATES
4.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I don't know if there's much to say about this item other than it's easy to use and durable.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Loc-Line 3/4 inch Ball Socket x MPT Connector Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Loc-Line 3/4 inch Ball Socket x MPT Connector

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Choose your Chalice