Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Marc Weiss Coral Vital

Marc Weiss Coral Vital

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$14.99 to $27.99
Add To My Wish List

Marc Weiss Coral Vital Information




"The Reef Life Energizer"
  • Accelerates growth of coralline algae
  • Corals "Open Up"
  • Color enhancer
  • Promotes coral polyp regeneration and reproduction
  • Aids damaged corals
  • Removes bio-mass
The purpose of Coral Vital is to relieve stress caused to Coralline Algae. The stress is generally created by the binding of beneficial substrates within the aquatic environment, eliminating their use and effectiveness. Coral Vital has an array of minerals with carriers of invert sugars that replace the bound substrates.

Once the stress induced by the bound substrates has been alleviated, corals will "open up" plus regain their full color spectrum.

Ingredients: Vitamins: Vitamin A, Vitamin D3, Vitamin E

Trace Minerals: Calcium, Cobalt, Copper, Extract, Fluorine, Iodine, Iron, Magnesium, Manganese, NaCl, Phosphorus, Potassium, Selenium, Sulfur, Zinc

Derived from ferment of: Biotin, Calcium carbonate, Calcium Iodate, Calcium Pantothenate, Cobalt Proteinate, Cobalt Sulphate, Copper Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, DiCalcium Phosphate, Ethylenediamine Dihydriodide, Folic Acid, Iron Sulfate, Magnesium Oxide, Manganese Proteinate, Manganous Oxide, Menadione Sodium B, Monocalcium Phosphate, Niacin, Cohline Chloride, Potassium Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin Supplement, Selenium Yeast, Sodium Selenite, Sulfite Complex, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin A Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Vitamin E Supplement, Zinc Proteinate, Zinc Sulfate

Bio-catalysts: Aloe Vera, Cane molasses, Citric Acid

Inert Carriers: Crude Fiber Extract, Crude Protein




Manufacturer Info

Marc Weiss Companies incorporated in 1994 as a Florida corporation. Their products are currently sold throughout the United States and twelve foreign countries.

The company is a family controlled organization whose main business is to manufacture and distribute water conditioning products for ornamental aquariums. All the company`s water conditioning products are made from either natural or USDA certified organic materials. The constant goal is to provide the aquarium hobbyist with the finest premium products manufactured to compliment the natural environment.

The company`s overriding direction within the entire product line is to produce products that return the aquarium`s water supply back to the natural environment for the inhabitants of the tank.

From 2002 through 2005 the company voluntarily submitted its product line to the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for review, based upon new governmental aquarium industry contents regulations. In September of 2005 we finally received confirmation from both governmental agencies that our products and new packaging were in compliance with current and planned regulations. We are the first company to receive this accreditation.

The origins of the company, World Wide Fish Farm (USA), surrounded the importation and distribution of Discus fish from Asia. The Discus is a beautiful but difficult to keep alive animal, during transport and exhibition. The company achieved an amazing reputation for delivering the most vital and colorful Discus found in the marketplace. Customers repeatedly asked for the company`s secret in maintaining our Discus. The secret was what became Recon – 50. This product reintroduced natural trace elements into reverse osmosis (RO) water. The company began supplying our customers with Recon – 50 and Marc Weiss Companies` water conditioning product business began.

During the same time frame, Dr. Craig Jones, the company`s current Chief Science Officer was developing similar products which also focused on water conditioning. The parties got together and jointly developed and produced the first "Vital" product, Coral Vital.

All of the water conditioning products originates from a core base formulation. This base is then customized with natural or organic additives for the individual goals of the products.

Marc Weiss Companies mission statement reflects the vision and purpose of the product line:
"Marc Weiss Companies`s "Vital" product line is dedicated to creating an Environmental Equilibrium for the aquarium hobbyist. Marine life thrives best in its own natural environment. Our "Vital" products are designed with specific targeted purposes for each product. The goal being to return your aquarium to a natural - Wild - state, based upon your chosen inhabitants."



Marc Weiss Coral Vital Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


marc wiess coral vital

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 5/27/2013 from DECATURVILLE, TN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I have used it before and I really like it no fish stores carry it here so I am happy I can get it from your site:) Deborah Tyler


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Corraline Explosion

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/17/2010 from STANFORD, KY UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Over the course of the last month our corraline has exploded, although we have not seen our corals "open up" any more than they usual, we do contribute a lot of the growth of the corraline to the addition of Coral Vital to our routine.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Holy Coraline!!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/19/2009 from BROWNS MILLS, NJ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I have a 9 year old reef, a 120G with a deep sand bed. I've always had good coraline but lately it just hasn't been there. I used the purple up with limited sucsess. The problem with it is it makes my tank cloudy for a day. The coral vital doesn't. It works fast, making my rocks explode with purples and pinks. Scrapping it off the glass is a happy downside. I would recommend this to anyone reef or no reef if they want some pretty color on your rocks. And remember, wherever coraline grows bad algae can't! The only thing about this product is that it's quite expensive! Treating my tank as per the directions on the bottle means close to $30 a month, and with this economic recession I just can't afford to use it all the time.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Reefs Lover

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/24/2008 from ANAHEIM, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I've been using coral vital and coral vital LSB for more than 15 years. Cost a lot but cannot be without it. Use it and you are going to like it.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Best Stuff Ever

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 8/4/2008 from GREENWOOD, SC UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Coral Vital is great stuff. It aids your tank in several ways, not to mention all the GOOD algea it produces. My polyps have multiplied unbelevably!!! I recommend!!!!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




ES EXCELENTE

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 12/5/2007 from HATILLO, PR PUERTO RICO
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT I HAVE USED IT FOR 2 YEARS AND IT HAS GIVEN ME VERY GOOD RESULTS; I RECOMMEND TO USE IT IN ALONG WITH CALCIUM TO HELP THE GROWTH OF THE CORALLINE ALGAE.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Coral Vital

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


5.0 5


Comments: This is an excellent product . My rock has more color now and I think this product has alot to do with it Thanks


4 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




Best

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


5.0 5


Comments: This will enhance color, promote corallin algae and helps corals regenerate soft tissue.


2 of 2 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Marc Weiss Coral Vital Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Marc Weiss Coral Vital

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals