Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Filters  » Replacement Cartridges  » For HOB Power Filters  »  Marineland Rite-Size B Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150
Marineland Rite-Size B Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150

Marineland Rite-Size B Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$16.49
Add To My Wish List

Marineland Rite-Size B Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150 Information




Replacement Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150 Filters




Manufacturer Info

Marineland Aquarium Supplies
Marineland is the world’s leading brand of innovative equipment and environments for consumers wishing to create the ultimate aquatic showcase. Committed to fish-keeping success for more than 40 years, the brand also is the professional’s choice for commercial display systems and scientific research.

Marineland Rite-Size B Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150 Reviews



Average Rating
(6 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


marineland rules

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/23/2011 from SALT LAKE CITY, UT UNITED STAT
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Marineland products rule!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




good stuff

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 6/7/2010 from SPRINGFIELD, OR UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: nice! product that I purchased showed up in a timely manner, kudo's!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Penguin Filter

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/20/2009 from ISLAND LAKE, IL UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: These filters work great and are extremely simple to use. MarineDepot.com had a good price for them, too.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




filter performance

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/15/2009 from LANCASTER, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: keep the tank clean


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




filters

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 1/15/2009 from SAINT PAUL, MN UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: These filters work great. I find that I have to change them weekly in my 30 gallons salt water tank so I go through a lot of them. Marine Depot had the best large quantity price on the internet.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Easy to use

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/22/2008 from PANGBURN, AR UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Beginner


Comments: These filters are very easy to use and do a nice job of keeping the water clear with the activated charcoal in them. You can't beat the price of $10 for 6. I paid over $13 for 3 at the local pet store. I only wish MarineLand would come out with a media cartridge for the Penguin series filters.


3 of 4 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Marineland Rite-Size B Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150 Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Marineland Rite-Size B Cartridge for Penguin 125 & 150

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals