Click to Verify - This site chose VeriSign SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications.
Security Seal
Marine Depot Live Chat Support
Pet supplies, Pet products, and Pet Accessories for your dogs, cats, birds, fish, reptiles or small pets. Pet experts are available to help you.
New Customer? Register | Sign In
MarineDepot.com Low Price Guarantee
0 items
Your cart is currently empty.
View Cart Checkout
Aquarium Supplies
Home » Saltwater Aquarium Supplies  » Filters  » Replacement Cartridges  » For HOB Power Filters  »  Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350
Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350

Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350

Item #:
Please make a selection
Size:
Quantity:
$10.49 to $17.99
Add To My Wish List

Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Information




Replacement Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Filters




Manufacturer Info

Marineland Aquarium Supplies
Marineland is the world’s leading brand of innovative equipment and environments for consumers wishing to create the ultimate aquatic showcase. Committed to fish-keeping success for more than 40 years, the brand also is the professional’s choice for commercial display systems and scientific research.

Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Reviews



Average Rating
(8 reviews)
Sort Reviews By:


Works Perfect

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/8/2012 from TOLEDO, OH UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Bought for my Marineland 330 and works perfect and tank cleared up next day...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




It works!

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 9/30/2011 from GABBS, NV UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: I always buy this size and this brand. They work great and love that I get them delivered to my door, especially since I live in the middle of nowhere and there are no pet stores. Always an awesome reliable product. No complaits even after 6 of so years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Marineland Filter C

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/18/2010 from PALM SPRINGS, CA UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Great filter! Fish are very happy swimming in a clean environment!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




C Cartridges

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 11/13/2009 from PLANO, TX UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: Great if you need a lot and want to pay less than $2 per filter. Unwrapped Individual filters in a big clear bag.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No




good product

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 7/19/2009
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: It was what they said . It was shipped real fast.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Penguin Cartridge 350

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/29/2009 from TUCSON, AZ UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: We have had our tank for 5 years and experienced good filtering on our Penguin system. Easy to clean and does the job.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Buy in Bulk

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 4/24/2009 from MILLIKEN, CO UNITED STATES
5.0 5
Experience Level: Intermediate


Comments: Same filter media we've been paying significantly more for OTC. Product is exactly same, delivery is prompt, so I recommend you maximize savings by spreading out cost of shipping by buying in bulk.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No




Economical

by
Reviewers Rating Excellent!


Posted: 2/11/2008 from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK UNITED STATE
5.0 5
Experience Level: Expert


Comments: I use one filter every 8 to 10 days in my 55gal. It is a cheaper way to go.


1 of 1 People found this review helpful, did you? Yes No


Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350 Window Navigation Prev Next Zoom Close
We value your opinion & experience
Thank you for taking the time to review our products!

This is a Product Review for: Marineland Rite-Size C Cartridge for Penguin 170, 200, 330 & 350

First tell us about yourself.

Name to display on the review: Location (ex: Anaheim, CA):
Your experience level:


How would you rate this product?

Review Title:


Write your review:
(Please focus on product quality and performance, maximum 2000 characters)

This item is temporarily unavailable but will be back in stock soon.

Item #
Price:
Click the Add To Cart button below if you'd like to reserve this item today. Any other items included in your order will be immediately processed and shipped. We will ship this item separately as soon as it arrives. We will not charge you for this item until it ships and you will incur no additional shipping charges.

Enter your email address in the field below and click the Notify Me button if you'd like us to send you an email when this item becomes available. Although you will be immediately notified when we have stock on hand, we will not reserve any units for you; you must return to our website and place an order.

Your Email:
Just enter your email address below and we'll let you know when the product you are looking for becomes available!

Item Code:
Price:
Your Email:
We offer a Low Price Guarantee on all in-stock merchandise. Just compare our total price—item price + tax (if applicable) + shipping & handling—to the total price of other online stores. If you find a lower price, we will match the price and refund 10% of the difference.

Enter the price, shipping cost and website address where you found the lower price. Then click the "Add to Cart" button. We will review the lower price while processing your order and make any necessary reductions before your order ships. Some restrictions apply. See Terms & Conditions.

Price *
Shipping Cost *
Competitor's Website *

Sharing products with friends and family couldn’t be easier!

Just complete the fields below to send your friend or family member a personalized email message featuring the product of your choice.

Your Name *

Friend's Name *

Friend's Email *

Personal Message

Please make a selection 
Add to Wish List
Select Wish List:
Comments (up to 200 characters):
Quantity Desired:
Quantity Received:
Priority:
Email Specials
Subscribe to our newsletter feed.
Newsletter Tips & Tricks! New Products!
Discounts & Promos!
Testimonials
April 13, 2014
"I'm satisfied with my purchase. Did comparisons and I was better off purchasing from MarineDepot.com."
wsalazar01

April 9, 2014
"Keep it up. Decent prices and quick shipping."
manny

April 4, 2014
"Very well organized. Price match option worked great."
slt11317

MarineDepotLive.com - Dazzling WYSIWYG Corals